Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 493 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 826 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,403 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,885 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,835 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,166 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,786 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,897 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 286 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,533 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,782 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,246 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,018 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,273 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,715 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,200 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,670 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,386 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,642 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,737 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 696 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,548 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More