Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 10/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 725 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,229 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 648 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,327 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,401 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,545 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,773 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,824 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,542 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,457 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,813 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/21/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,323 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,151 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,335 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,664 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,622 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,242 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 6,442 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,539 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,752 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,951 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,165 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,037 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,180 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,820 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,157 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More
Coronavirus Update