Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 724 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,355 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 232 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,290 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,315 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,405 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,953 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,638 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,172 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,542 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 724 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,794 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 712 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,128 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 735 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,234 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,877 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,144 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,000 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 4/12/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More