Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Pegula Ice Arena At Penn State - University Park, PA
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,372 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,879 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,709 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 294 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,022 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,917 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 907 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,425 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,310 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,904 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 567 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,961 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,735 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,849 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,990 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,995 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,333 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,007 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,550 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,968 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,852 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 460 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More