We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/25/2022 @2:00 PM | 155 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 977 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,531 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/1/2022 @1:00 PM | 701 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 885 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,795 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 914 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/15/2022 @1:00 PM | 958 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,082 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,062 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,758 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 953 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,217 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,124 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,207 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,726 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,191 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 441 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,347 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,191 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,108 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,781 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More
Coronavirus Update