Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 451 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 843 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,543 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,420 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,789 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 563 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,315 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,201 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,486 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 809 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/15/2020 @5:00 PM | 984 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,109 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,968 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @2:00 PM | 802 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/22/2020 @3:00 PM | 823 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,754 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,828 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,815 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 991 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

The Buffalo Sabres are getting it going, and the team is ready for some real action. Big things are expected from the Buffalo Sabres for the 2018-2019 NHL season. But whatever happens, it's going to be exciting -- so get your Buffalo Sabres hockey tickets right away!

Another season of Buffalo Sabres hockey is upon us, and tickets are going fast. Buffalo Head Coach Phil Housley and captain Jack Eichel will look to impress each and every night and the team needs your support. The KeyBank Center will be raucous when the Swords take the ice, so get your tickets now and cheer the Buffalo Sabres on to victory!

It's a new season of NHL hockey and the Buffalo Sabres team is eager to make the most of this season. Ticket Liquidator has the NHL tickets you are looking for to get into the hottest hockey games in Buffalo. Don't wait too long to buy Sabres hockey tickets because the team is ready to make some noise in the Eastern Conference's Atlantic Division. The fans are fired up and Buffalo Sabres tickets are going fast!

Show More