Find Tickets

to

Boston Bruins Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/23/2019 @3:00 PM
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 552 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 676 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 814 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 405 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 920 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 620 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,188 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 971 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 490 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,398 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 532 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,243 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left

Boston Bruins Schedule

The Boston Bruins have just one goal in mind -- bringing the Stanley Cup back to the TD Garden. Don't wait to get your Bruins tickets! Check out Boston's 2018-2019 schedule, and get your Bruins tickets today! With the Bruins poised to make another Stanley Cup run, Bruins fans will be out in full force at the TD Garden in Boston! Don't miss out on your chance to be there in person, buy your Bruins Stanley Cup playoff tickets at Ticket Liquidator!

About Boston Bruins

The Bruins have a rich history -- and both the Bruins and their fans have come to expect success. The Bruins were founded in 1924, and are one of the "Original Six" NHL teams, along with the Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, New York Rangers, Detroit Red Wings and Chicago Blackhawks. Boston has appeared in 19 Stanley Cup Finals, and have won the Stanley Cup six times. Only the Canadiens, Red Wings and Maple Leafs have won the Stanley Cup more often than Boston's beloved Bruins.

Show More