Find Tickets

to

Bob Dylan Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Les Schwab Amphitheater - Bend, OR
Thursday 6/4/2020 @6:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 258 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 540 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 422 tickets left
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV
Friday 6/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 304 tickets left
Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @6:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 6/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Tingley Coliseum - Albuquerque, NM
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 254 tickets left
Amarillo Civic Center - Amarillo, TX
Wednesday 6/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Friday 6/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Simmons Bank Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 298 tickets left
BankPlus Amphitheatre - Southaven, MS
Sunday 6/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 267 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 7/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,017 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 502 tickets left
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, VA
Sunday 7/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes Barre, PA
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Forest Hills Stadium - Forest Hills, NY
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Thursday 7/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left
Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Junction, VT
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY
Sunday 7/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 421 tickets left

About Bob Dylan

Robert Allen Zimmerman, aka Bob Dylan, was born May 24, 1941 in Duluth, Minnesota to Russian immigrants who narrowly avoided the invasion of WWII, Dylan played the guitar and harmonica as a child. Bob Dylan began his rock 'n' roll career in high school. Forming a few bands that would play covers of early rock songs. His interest in rock would be short-lived, as he found much more inspiration in folk music. "The thing about rock 'n' roll is that for me anyway it wasn't enough," he's said. "I knew that when I got into folk music, it was more of a serious type of thing. The songs are filled with more despair, more sadness, more triumph, more faith in the supernatural, much deeper feelings." Audiences would soon realize that Dylan had a talent for folk too, snatching up Bob Dylan tickets as soon as they went on sale.

After attending three semesters at the University of Minnesota, Bob Dylan moved to New York City and performed as opener for many local acts. Bob Dylan concerts would bring attention to the budding artist; when he opened for John Lee Hooker, he landed the deal of a lifetime: a deal with Columbia Records. His concerts caused a stir in Greenwich Village as the darkly humorous and deeply soulful musician would find himself in the niche of "protest singers." Regardless of public opinion about the Vietnam War, Bob Dylan concert tickets were all the rage and by 1964, he was performing tracks from his pivotal album The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan at over 200 concerts a year.

In Dylan's 50-year career, his concert tickets have continuously sold out. Bob Dylan has transcended the times and remained a strong influence in the genres of folk, country, rock, and blues. What has given him an edge over singer-songwriters throughout the years is his ability to convey socio-political, literary and philosophical influences through his lyrics, which catered to counterculture and bridged over to the pop realm. Bob Dylan has won nearly a dozen Grammy Awards including a lifetime achievement award, and has been honored with a Pulitzer Prize among others. Bob Dylan tickets are the key to seeing a legend live, Bob Dylan tickets not only grant you access to the concert experience of a lifetime, so buy cheap Bob Dylan tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update