Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Ben Folds Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Boarding House Park - Lowell, MA
Friday 6/21/2024 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center - Great Barrington, MA
Saturday 6/22/2024 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Point of the Bluff Vineyards - Hammondsport, NY
Sunday 6/23/2024 @3:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Goodyear Theater - Akron, OH
Tuesday 6/25/2024 @8:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Peristyle Theatre At The Toledo Museum Of Art - Toledo, OH
Thursday 6/27/2024 @8:00 PM | 30 tickets left
State Theatre - Kalamazoo - Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday 6/29/2024 @8:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Higher Ground - South Burlington, VT
Friday 7/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Plymouth Memorial Hall - Plymouth, MA
Saturday 7/13/2024 @8:00 PM | 256 tickets left
Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center - Westhampton Beach, NY
Sunday 7/14/2024 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Brown County Music Center - Nashville, IN
Tuesday 7/16/2024 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
Wednesday 7/17/2024 @7:30 PM | 284 tickets left
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Thursday 7/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 851 tickets left
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater - Wilmington, NC
Saturday 7/20/2024 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Ting Pavilion - Charlottesville, VA
Sunday 7/21/2024 @7:00 PM | 767 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/27/2024 @7:30 PM | 207 tickets left
Morrison Center For The Performing Arts - Boise, ID
Tuesday 7/30/2024 @7:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Kenley Amphitheater - Layton, UT
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
The Strings Pavilion - Steamboat Springs, CO
Friday 8/2/2024 @7:00 PM | 29 tickets left
The Gardens on Spring Creek - Fort Collins, CO
Saturday 8/3/2024 @6:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Chautauqua Auditorium - Boulder, CO
Monday 8/5/2024 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Vilar Performing Arts Center - Avon, CO
Tuesday 8/6/2024 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Pueblo Memorial Hall - Pueblo, CO
Wednesday 8/7/2024 @7:30 PM | 586 tickets left
Globe News Center For The Performing Arts - Amarillo, TX
Thursday 8/8/2024 @7:30 PM | 364 tickets left
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Saturday 8/10/2024 @8:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Hoyt Sherman Place Theater - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 8/11/2024 @7:30 PM | 69 tickets left
Capitol Theatre - Iowa - Davenport, IA
Tuesday 8/13/2024 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Bloomington Center For The Performing Arts - Bloomington, IL
Thursday 8/15/2024 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Gillioz Theatre - Springfield, MO
Saturday 8/17/2024 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
The Factory - Chesterfield - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 8/18/2024 @7:30 PM | 794 tickets left
Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls - Idaho Falls, ID
Tuesday 9/10/2024 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left