Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Aventura Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 5/1/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,784 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 5/2/2024 @8:00 PM | 969 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,548 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/5/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,662 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,343 tickets left
Toyota Arena - Ontario - Ontario, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Desert Diamond Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 5/9/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,555 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/11/2024 @8:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 5/15/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 5/16/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,184 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/18/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,675 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Sunday 5/19/2024 @8:00 PM | 928 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Monday 5/20/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,368 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/22/2024 @8:00 PM | 984 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 5/23/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/25/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/26/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Monday 5/27/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,051 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 5/30/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,538 tickets left
Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Friday 5/31/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,643 tickets left
Santander Arena - Reading, PA
Saturday 6/1/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 6/2/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 6/3/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,754 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 6/4/2024 @8:00 PM | 3,325 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Wednesday 6/5/2024 @8:00 PM | 1,434 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/7/2024 @8:00 PM | 2,315 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 6/8/2024 @8:00 PM | 4,424 tickets left
UBS Arena - Elmont, NY
Tuesday 6/11/2024 @8:00 PM | 3,732 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 6/12/2024 @8:00 PM | 3,320 tickets left