Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Cardinals Tickets

All Upcoming Events

State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2024 TBA | 10 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2024 TBA | 2,721 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 8/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 4,547 tickets left
Empower Field At Mile High - Denver, CO
Sunday 8/25/2024 @2:30 PM | 3,117 tickets left
Highmark Stadium - Orchard Park, NY
Sunday 9/8/2024 @1:00 PM | 5,358 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/15/2024 TBA | 11 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/15/2024 @1:05 PM | 8,230 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2024 TBA | 13 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/22/2024 @1:25 PM | 5,824 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/29/2024 TBA | 11 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 9/29/2024 @1:05 PM | 7,759 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Sunday 10/6/2024 @1:05 PM | 8,308 tickets left
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 10/13/2024 @12:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Monday 10/21/2024 TBA | 11 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Monday 10/21/2024 @6:00 PM | 7,310 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/27/2024 TBA | 1 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 10/27/2024 @1:00 PM | 4,460 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/3/2024 TBA | 17 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/3/2024 @2:05 PM | 5,440 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/10/2024 TBA | 11 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 11/10/2024 @2:25 PM | 7,086 tickets left
Lumen Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/24/2024 @1:25 PM | 2,976 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/1/2024 @12:00 PM | 7,921 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/8/2024 TBA | 10 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/8/2024 @2:05 PM | 7,273 tickets left
State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/15/2024 TBA | 10 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 12/15/2024 @2:25 PM | 6,004 tickets left
Bank Of America Stadium - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 12/22/2024 @1:00 PM | 4,395 tickets left
SoFi Stadium - Inglewood, CA
Sunday 12/29/2024 TBA | 6,300 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Sunday 1/5/2025 TBA | 3,900 tickets left