Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 536 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 932 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,080 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,007 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,122 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,137 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,126 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,959 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,415 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,324 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,370 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 853 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,867 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

The Ducks are off to an incredible season and have been a consistent Western Conference powerhouse for the past 10+ years. Led by John Gibson in the 2018-2019 season, the Ducks look to capture their first Stanley Cup since 2007. Find the best Ducks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More