Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 600 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,034 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 768 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,202 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,113 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,259 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,780 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,130 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,194 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 933 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,248 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,011 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 851 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 30 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Schedule

The Ducks are off to an incredible season and have been a consistent Western Conference powerhouse for the past 10+ years. Led by John Gibson in the 2018-2019 season, the Ducks look to capture their first Stanley Cup since 2007. Find the best Ducks tickets here with Ticket Liquidator!

Show More