Find Tickets

to

An American In Paris Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 636 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Monday 10/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
The Capitol Theatre - WA - Yakima, WA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
The Capitol Theatre - WA - Yakima, WA
Sunday 1/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 90 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Friday 1/17/2020 @8:00 PM
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Saturday 1/18/2020 @2:00 PM
Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
Silva Concert Hall at Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Eugene, OR
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
Thursday 1/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
Saturday 1/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, WY
Sunday 1/26/2020 @3:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, CA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @2:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, CA
Friday 1/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM
Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 2/1/2020 @3:00 PM
Stage One at Harris Center for the Arts - Folsom, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Sunday 2/2/2020 @2:00 PM
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Sunday 2/2/2020 @6:00 PM
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Drury Lane Theatre Oakbrook Terrace - Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @1:30 PM