We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Aida Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/6/2022 @7:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Saturday 12/10/2022 @8:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 634 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Saturday 12/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 601 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 542 tickets left
Detroit Opera House - Detroit, MI
Friday 12/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 626 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Saturday 1/7/2023 @1:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Thursday 4/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 516 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Sunday 4/30/2023 @3:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 5/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Saturday 5/6/2023 @8:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday 5/7/2023 @2:00 PM | 495 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 517 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Saturday 5/13/2023 @1:00 PM | 518 tickets left
Metropolitan Opera at Lincoln Center - New York, NY
Thursday 5/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 518 tickets left
Coronavirus Update