Find Tickets

to

Aida Tickets

All Upcoming Events

San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:30 PM
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 47 tickets left
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Four Seasons Centre - Toronto, ON
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Wiener Staatsoper - Vienna, WI
Tuesday 6/9/2020 TBA
Wiener Staatsoper - Vienna, WI
Saturday 6/13/2020 TBA
Wiener Staatsoper - Vienna, WI
Tuesday 6/16/2020 TBA