Load More

World Baseball Classic Tickets

The 2017 World Baseball Classic is an event from March 9th-22nd in 2017 that brings together the international baseball community to compete in an international "World Series." Teams take the best of the best from their leagues and create teams to compete in the worldwide competition.

About the World Baseball Classic 

Teams that qualified are Canada, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, South Korea, Chinese Taipei, United State, Venezuela, Australia, Mexico, Colombia, and Israel.

Pools A-D are First Round, and Pools E and F are Second Round. The Championship Round follows. Pool A takes place in Seoul, South Korea; Pool B and Pool E play in Tokyo, Japan; and Pool D plays in Jalisco, Mexico. The remaining pools (listed below) play in the U.S. 

And when its just two teams left, you know that WBC finals tickets will be the hot item. The World Baseball Classic Finals happen this year at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, and no matter what teams are playing, it's going to be a great time. Don't wait another minute and get your tickets for the World Baseball Classic today!

World Baseball Class Schedule

The United States overcame Puerto Rico to win the 2017 World Baseball Classic 8-0. 

Show More
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.