Load More

Arizona Cardinals Fast Facts

Conference & Division
NFC West
Year Founded
Super Bowl Titles
Bruce Arians
Home Stadium
University of Phoenix Stadium
Stadium Capacity
San Francisco 49ers, Los Angeles Rams

2018 Arizona Cardinals Schedule 

The Arizona Cardinals are back in 2018! Arizona will try to make it all the way to the Super Bowl! Don't miss your chance to see the Bird Gang ! Check out the NFL schedule, find your seats, and get your Cardinals tickets today!

About the Arizona Cardinals

It's impossible for an NFL franchise to have existed longer than the Arizona Cardinals. Originally formed as the Chicago Cardinals, the Cardinals were one of the two charter members in the NFL -- along with the Chicago Bears. The Cardinals moved to St. Louis in 1960, and remained the St. Louis Cardinals until 1988, when the team moved to Phoenix and were known as the Phoenix Cardinals. The Cardinals once again changed their name in 1994, to what they're known as now -- the Arizona Cardinals.

Despite having been in existence as long as the NFL has, the Cardinals have just two NFL Championships -- and neither of them came in the Super Bowl era, as the Cards won in 1925 and 1947. Arizona has only reached the Super Bowl one time in franchise history, in 2008 -- when Kurt Warner nearly led the Cardinals to victory over the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Though Arizona hasn't had much playoff success, the Cardinals are ready to take the next step forward and dethrone the San Francisco 49ers and Seattle Seahawks as kings of the NFC West!

Show More