Load More

Indianapolis Colts Fast Facts

Conference & Division
AFC South
Year Founded
Super Bowl Titles
1970, 2006
Chuck Pagano
Home Stadium
Lucas Oil Stadium
Stadium Capacity
New England Patriots, New York Giants

Indianapolis Colts Schedule 

Andrew Luck and the Indianapolis Colts are back! The Colts are ready to return to the postseason and advance to Super Bowl LI in 2018! Don't miss your chance to root the Colts on in person! Check out the 2018 NFL schedule, find your seats, and get your Colts tickets today!

Founded in 1953 as the Baltimore Colts, the Colts are one of the NFL's oldest and most decorated franchises. The Colts won three NFL Championships prior to the AFL-NFL merger, and have won the Super Bowl twice -- once in 1970, and most recently in 2006, when Peyton Manning captured his first-ever (and only) Super Bowl title, when the Colts defeated the Chicago Bears. Manning led the Colts to the Super Bowl again in 2009, but lost to the New Orleans Saints.

Indianapolis' history is rich with legends. In addition to Manning, the Colts boast another all-time great quarterback, as Johnny Unitas also donned the Colts' uniform.

Don't miss out on more history! Be there this season to watch Andrew Luck try to etch his name into Colts history!

Show More