Load More

Big Ten Football Championship 2018 Schedule

Get ready for another championship with two of the best teams in the country, never mind just the conference! The Big Ten always packs in a ton of athletic talent. This year, the Big Ten Football Championship Game is the #8 Penn State Nittany Lions against the #6 Wisconsin Badgers. The game is at 8pm on December 3rd at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana. This is the field for the past five Big Ten Championship games, and the Badgers have played in three out of five of those games. Get tickets to see some of the best football in the country at Ticket Liquidator!

About the Big Ten Football Championship

The Big Ten Football Championship is an annual post-season game with the leader of the East and West Divisions of the Big Ten. The Big Ten teams are as follows: Michigan Wolverines, Maryland Terrapins, Indiana Hoosiers, Michigan State Spartans, Ohio State Buckeyes, Penn State Nittany Lions, Rutgers Scarlet Knights, Illinois Fighting Illini, Iowa Hawkeyes, Minnesota Golden Gophers, Nebraska Cornhuskers, Northwestern Wildcats, Purdue Boilermakers, and Wisconsin Badgers.

The most recent Big Ten Football Championship team is the Michigan State Spartans who were ranked #5 going into the 2015 post season. 

Show More