Load More

Houston Aeros were first created as an expansion team in the International Hockey League in 1994. They were competitive since there creation. They won the Turner Cup in the 1998/99 season. In 2001 the Aeros became the primary affiliate to the Minnesota Wild of the NHL. They then combined with five other franchises to become the American Hockey League. In 2003 the Aeros won their first Calder Cup and brought the fourth hockey championship to the city of Houston. In 2011 they made it to the finals only to come up short in six to Binghamton.

Show More
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.