Load More

98 Degrees Tour Schedule

98 Degrees is touring for the holiday season after dropping their Christmas album Let It Snow in October. Hear the boy band's hits live!

About 98 Degrees

98 Degrees includes members Nick Lachey, brother Drew Lachey, Justin Jeffre, and Jeff Timmons. The band formed in Los Angeles in the late '90s. Their name "98 Degrees" is a reference to body temperature and their type of music. 98 Degrees dropped hits into the early 2000s before breaking up. They came back together in 2013 for 2.0. Now, they releasing their first Christmas album. Catch 98 Degrees on tour!

98 Degrees Discography

98° (1997)

98° and Rising (1998)

Revelation (2000)

2.0 (2013)

Let It Snow (2017)

Show More
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.