Find Tickets

to

US Bank Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 8/1/2019 @5:00 PM | 56 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/2/2019 @12:00 PM | 91 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 89 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/4/2019 @10:30 AM | 78 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 5,245 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/24/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,961 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/8/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,496 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/22/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,067 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,480 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:20 PM | 6,844 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,123 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/8/2019 @12:00 PM | 7,245 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:15 PM | 6,930 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 12/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,859 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 471 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 @12:00 PM | 333 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/20/2020 @11:00 AM | 147 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @11:00 AM | 138 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 91 tickets left

About US Bank Stadium

When it comes to NFL stadiums, US Bank Stadium is the cream of the crop! This brand-new, state-of-the-art stadium is home to one of the best teams and fan bases in the NFL. The Minnesota Vikings won their first game ever played at US Bank Stadium in 2017 and hope to win many more. In its inaugural season, US Bank Stadium even hosted Super Bowl LII!

View the complete US Bank Stadium schedule to see the Minnesota Vikings live as well as other top acts that visit the city of Minneapolis!

Show More