Find Tickets

to

US Bank Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 4/6/2019 TBA | 2,990 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 4/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,430 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 4/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,879 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 6,133 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 4,503 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 8/1/2019 @5:00 PM
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/2/2019 @12:00 PM | 6 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 6 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/4/2019 @10:30 AM | 6 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/1/2019 TBA | 56 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 520 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 @12:00 PM | 270 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 203 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/20/2020 @11:00 AM | 113 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @11:00 AM | 119 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 98 tickets left

About US Bank Stadium

When it comes to NFL stadiums, US Bank Stadium is the cream of the crop! This brand-new, state-of-the-art stadium is home to one of the best teams and fan bases in the NFL. The Minnesota Vikings won their first game ever played at US Bank Stadium in 2017 and hope to win many more. In its inaugural season, US Bank Stadium even hosted Super Bowl LII!

View the complete US Bank Stadium schedule to see the Minnesota Vikings live as well as other top acts that visit the city of Minneapolis!

Show More