Find Tickets

to

United Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 583 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,790 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,833 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,624 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/20/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 42 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 14 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,645 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,881 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 355 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,793 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,482 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,086 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,636 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,866 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/26/2019 @6:30 PM | 3,608 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,025 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/3/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,912 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 4,163 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,294 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,369 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @9:00 PM | 2,627 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 4,387 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,009 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/14/2020 TBA | 68 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 122 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/16/2020 TBA | 125 tickets left

United Center Schedule

The United Center hosts plenty of events throughout the year -- such as the Bulls, Blackhawks and plenty of concerts! Check out the Bulls or Blackhawks schedules to check out a game, or check out the concert schedule! If you're in Chicago, IL, there's no better place to catch a game or concert than the United Center -- so get your tickets today!

Whether you're looking to see a basketball game, hockey game or live concert, The United Center has it all! The United Center is home to the Chicago Bulls of the NBA, the Chicago Blackhawks of the NHL and hosts over 200 events a year. Head down to the United Center to watch Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls make a playoff run in 2019, and you don't want to miss the Chicago Blackhawks take the ice as they go for back-to-back Stanley Cup titles! Buy your Bulls and Blackhawks tickets today!

The United Center is a great venue for concerts with upcoming shows including Cher, Kiss and Fleetwood Mac. Ticket Liquidator has United Center concert tickets for all shows at a great price! Concerts and sports not your first choice? Bring the family to the United Center and catch the latest Disney On Ice tour. With so many events happening at the United Center you can be sure to find the one for you. Don't miss the chance to make your memories at the United Center so find your seats, and buy your tickets today!

Ticket Liquidator features great tickets to events at the United Center. We list a wide selection of guaranteed tickets to choose from at various prices, even to some sold-out events. Secure your United Center tickets today!

Show More