We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

United Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 712 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,575 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 654 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,042 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,851 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/30/2022 @2:30 PM | 2,347 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,719 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,415 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @8:30 PM | 3,208 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,481 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 962 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/6/2022 @2:30 PM | 2,401 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,656 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,154 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,342 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,443 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,238 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/17/2022 @7:30 PM | 175 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 101 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,479 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/20/2022 @2:00 PM | 222 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 2/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,633 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,788 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,093 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,695 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/27/2022 @2:00 PM | 2,214 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,190 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 3/3/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,123 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 3/4/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,110 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,215 tickets left

United Center Schedule

The United Center hosts plenty of events throughout the year -- such as the Bulls, Blackhawks and plenty of concerts! Check out the Bulls or Blackhawks schedules to check out a game, or check out the concert schedule! If you're in Chicago, IL, there's no better place to catch a game or concert than the United Center -- so get your tickets today!

Whether you're looking to see a basketball game, hockey game or live concert, The United Center has it all! The United Center is home to the Chicago Bulls of the NBA, the Chicago Blackhawks of the NHL and hosts over 200 events a year. Head down to the United Center to watch Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls make a playoff run in 2019, and you don't want to miss the Chicago Blackhawks take the ice as they go for back-to-back Stanley Cup titles! Buy your Bulls and Blackhawks tickets today!

The United Center is a great venue for concerts with upcoming shows including Cher, Kiss and Fleetwood Mac. Ticket Liquidator has United Center concert tickets for all shows at a great price! Concerts and sports not your first choice? Bring the family to the United Center and catch the latest Disney On Ice tour. With so many events happening at the United Center you can be sure to find the one for you. Don't miss the chance to make your memories at the United Center so find your seats, and buy your tickets today!

Ticket Liquidator features great tickets to events at the United Center. We list a wide selection of guaranteed tickets to choose from at various prices, even to some sold-out events. Secure your United Center tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update