Find Tickets

to

United Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/15/2019 @11:00 AM | 4 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,343 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,052 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,336 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,204 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,485 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/26/2019 @6:30 PM | 3,385 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,706 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,586 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 921 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 4,219 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,318 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 546 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/8/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 539 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,260 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,364 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/12/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,211 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,266 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,797 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 517 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,099 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,174 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,326 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,266 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,269 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 560 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,256 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,779 tickets left

United Center Schedule

The United Center hosts plenty of events throughout the year -- such as the Bulls, Blackhawks and plenty of concerts! Check out the Bulls or Blackhawks schedules to check out a game, or check out the concert schedule! If you're in Chicago, IL, there's no better place to catch a game or concert than the United Center -- so get your tickets today!

Whether you're looking to see a basketball game, hockey game or live concert, The United Center has it all! The United Center is home to the Chicago Bulls of the NBA, the Chicago Blackhawks of the NHL and hosts over 200 events a year. Head down to the United Center to watch Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls make a playoff run in 2019, and you don't want to miss the Chicago Blackhawks take the ice as they go for back-to-back Stanley Cup titles! Buy your Bulls and Blackhawks tickets today!

The United Center is a great venue for concerts with upcoming shows including Cher, Kiss and Fleetwood Mac. Ticket Liquidator has United Center concert tickets for all shows at a great price! Concerts and sports not your first choice? Bring the family to the United Center and catch the latest Disney On Ice tour. With so many events happening at the United Center you can be sure to find the one for you. Don't miss the chance to make your memories at the United Center so find your seats, and buy your tickets today!

Ticket Liquidator features great tickets to events at the United Center. We list a wide selection of guaranteed tickets to choose from at various prices, even to some sold-out events. Secure your United Center tickets today!

Show More