Find Tickets

to

United Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,645 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/20/2019 @11:30 AM | 607 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 783 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,116 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,246 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,213 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 1/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,961 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/31/2019 @10:30 AM | 503 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 976 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/1/2019 @10:30 AM | 573 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,059 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @11:00 AM | 909 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,299 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/3/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,281 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,275 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,731 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,370 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,044 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,464 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 2/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 788 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,579 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,869 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,971 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,184 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,886 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Thursday 2/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,278 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 2/22/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,605 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 4,001 tickets left

United Center Schedule

The United Center hosts plenty of events throughout the year -- such as the Bulls, Blackhawks and plenty of concerts! Check out the Bulls or Blackhawks schedules to check out a game, or check out the concert schedule! If you're in Chicago, IL, there's no better place to catch a game or concert than the United Center -- so get your tickets today!

Whether you're looking to see a basketball game, hockey game or live concert, The United Center has it all! The United Center is home to the Chicago Bulls of the NBA, the Chicago Blackhawks of the NHL and hosts over 200 events a year. Head down to the United Center to watch Derrick Rose and the Chicago Bulls make a playoff run in 2019, and you don't want to miss the Chicago Blackhawks take the ice as they go for back-to-back Stanley Cup titles! Buy your Bulls and Blackhawks tickets today!

The United Center is a great venue for concerts with upcoming shows including Cher, Kiss and Fleetwood Mac. Ticket Liquidator has United Center concert tickets for all shows at a great price! Concerts and sports not your first choice? Bring the family to the United Center and catch the latest Disney On Ice tour. With so many events happening at the United Center you can be sure to find the one for you. Don't miss the chance to make your memories at the United Center so find your seats, and buy your tickets today!

Ticket Liquidator features great tickets to events at the United Center. We list a wide selection of guaranteed tickets to choose from at various prices, even to some sold-out events. Secure your United Center tickets today!

Show More