Find Tickets

to

Toyota Center - TX Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 296 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 7/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 593 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 754 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 8/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 555 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 955 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 323 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 464 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 336 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 322 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 539 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA | 261 tickets left

About Toyota Center

The epicenter of entertainment in Houston is none other than the Toyota Center. As the home of the Houston Rockets, fans in the area get treated to some of the best basketball in the NBA.

When the Rockets are out of town, some of the best acts in the entertainment take the stage at the Toyota Center. Coming up in 2019, Kevin Hart, Pink and Michael Buble will take the stage just to name a few.

Browse the entire schedule and find your Toyota Center tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update