Find Tickets

to

Toyota Center - TX Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 301 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,658 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 1/26/2019 @4:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 518 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,682 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,808 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 580 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,195 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 2/17/2019 @5:30 PM | 535 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,101 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,832 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,083 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,124 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,025 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,994 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 972 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,969 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 529 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,013 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,141 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,998 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 501 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 608 tickets left

About Toyota Center

The epicenter of entertainment in Houston is none other than the Toyota Center. As the home of the Houston Rockets, fans in the area get treated to some of the best basketball in the NBA.

When the Rockets are out of town, some of the best acts in the entertainment take the stage at the Toyota Center. Coming up in 2019, Kevin Hart, Pink and Michael Buble will take the stage just to name a few.

Browse the entire schedule and find your Toyota Center tickets today!

Show More