Find Tickets

to

Toyota Center - TX Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 499 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,164 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 738 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,398 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/27/2020 TBA | 1,010 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/27/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,687 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,414 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,160 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,136 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 4/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA | 54 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 4/20/2020 TBA | 50 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 4/26/2020 TBA | 50 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 185 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 5/1/2020 TBA | 54 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 175 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 5/5/2020 TBA | 54 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 5/7/2020 TBA | 54 tickets left

About Toyota Center

The epicenter of entertainment in Houston is none other than the Toyota Center. As the home of the Houston Rockets, fans in the area get treated to some of the best basketball in the NBA.

When the Rockets are out of town, some of the best acts in the entertainment take the stage at the Toyota Center. Coming up in 2019, Kevin Hart, Pink and Michael Buble will take the stage just to name a few.

Browse the entire schedule and find your Toyota Center tickets today!

Show More