Find Tickets

to

Toyota Center - TX Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 637 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 9/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,826 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 9/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 561 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,648 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 863 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,102 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,800 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,608 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 9/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 700 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,130 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 525 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 10/22/2019 TBA | 9 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,023 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,146 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 798 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,224 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,825 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @6:30 PM | 929 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 11/24/2019 @2:30 PM | 764 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left

About Toyota Center

The epicenter of entertainment in Houston is none other than the Toyota Center. As the home of the Houston Rockets, fans in the area get treated to some of the best basketball in the NBA.

When the Rockets are out of town, some of the best acts in the entertainment take the stage at the Toyota Center. Coming up in 2019, Kevin Hart, Pink and Michael Buble will take the stage just to name a few.

Browse the entire schedule and find your Toyota Center tickets today!

Show More