Find Tickets

to

St. James Theatre Tickets

All Upcoming Events

St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:00 PM
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 81 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 286 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 452 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 10/19/2019 @2:00 PM | 331 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 496 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 388 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 10/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 537 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 734 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 748 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @2:00 PM | 395 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 680 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 10/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 438 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:30 PM | 655 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 694 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 354 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 765 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 361 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 703 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 309 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 683 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 617 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 707 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 703 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 332 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 660 tickets left

About St. James Theatre

As a part of the illustrious Broadway strip in New York City, St. James Theatre is always filled with fans looking to catch a show. There is always award-winning musicals on the bill, and anyone that visits the city can't go wrong with St. James Theatre tickets. In the coming months, Frozen - The Musical will take center stage. The family friendly show will have people of all ages making memories at the St. James Theatre. View the upcoming schedule and find your St. James Theatre tickets today!

Show More