Find Tickets

to

St. James Theatre Tickets

All Upcoming Events

St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 72 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 94 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 98 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 111 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 107 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 4/19/2020 @3:00 PM | 112 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 105 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 103 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 4/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 106 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 105 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 4/26/2020 @3:00 PM | 132 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 136 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @1:00 PM | 113 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 143 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Sunday 5/3/2020 @3:00 PM | 124 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @1:00 PM | 138 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
St. James Theatre - New York, NY
Saturday 5/9/2020 @2:00 PM | 202 tickets left

About St. James Theatre

As a part of the illustrious Broadway strip in New York City, St. James Theatre is always filled with fans looking to catch a show. There is always award-winning musicals on the bill, and anyone that visits the city can't go wrong with St. James Theatre tickets. In the coming months, Frozen - The Musical will take center stage. The family friendly show will have people of all ages making memories at the St. James Theatre. View the upcoming schedule and find your St. James Theatre tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update