We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Sprint Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 1/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 330 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 15 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 1/28/2022 @6:45 PM | 471 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 269 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 2/12/2022 @2:00 PM | 77 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 2/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 349 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/5/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,693 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/9/2022 TBA | 537 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @5:30 PM | 610 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/10/2022 @10:30 AM | 612 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/10/2022 @5:30 PM | 646 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/11/2022 @5:30 PM | 634 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/12/2022 @5:30 PM | 615 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 987 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,344 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:45 PM | 337 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/19/2022 @6:45 PM
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/25/2022 @10:30 AM | 335 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 388 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/26/2022 @11:00 AM | 353 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/26/2022 @3:00 PM | 380 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 386 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/27/2022 @1:00 PM | 367 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/27/2022 @5:00 PM | 400 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 470 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 4/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,987 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/29/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,881 tickets left
T-Mobile Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,308 tickets left

About Sprint Center Tickets

Located in Kansas City, Sprint Center tickets are must-have. Every big name performer, musician or team that rolls through the Midwest, always heads to Sprint Center. The variety of events caters to every fan! Browse the complete schedule to find your Sprint Center tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update