Find Tickets

to

Sprint Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Monday 9/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 597 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 9/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,114 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 9/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,056 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,368 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,973 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,086 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 10/25/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,671 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,797 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,354 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Monday 11/25/2019 @6:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 788 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 763 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 11/30/2019 @11:00 AM | 787 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 11/30/2019 @3:00 PM | 863 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/1/2019 @11:00 AM | 744 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBA
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,713 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 1/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,584 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/11/2020 TBA | 151 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 90 tickets left

About Sprint Center Tickets

Located in Kansas City, Sprint Center tickets are must-have. Every big name performer, musician or team that rolls through the Midwest, always heads to Sprint Center. The variety of events caters to every fan! Browse the complete schedule to find your Sprint Center tickets today!

Show More