Find Tickets

to

Sprint Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 2/29/2020 @6:45 PM | 447 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:45 PM | 444 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/11/2020 TBA | 908 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/12/2020 @11:30 AM | 966 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 962 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/13/2020 @6:00 PM | 940 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/14/2020 @5:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 848 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/27/2020 @10:30 AM | 249 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/28/2020 @11:00 AM | 373 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/28/2020 @3:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/29/2020 @11:00 AM | 488 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 3/29/2020 @3:00 PM | 472 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 801 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 651 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 459 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 805 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,503 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 980 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,225 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Monday 7/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,316 tickets left

About Sprint Center Tickets

Located in Kansas City, Sprint Center tickets are must-have. Every big name performer, musician or team that rolls through the Midwest, always heads to Sprint Center. The variety of events caters to every fan! Browse the complete schedule to find your Sprint Center tickets today!

Show More