Find Tickets

to

Soldier Field Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 5,315 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,141 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/4/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,920 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @3:25 PM | 2,046 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:25 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,605 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,802 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,967 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,135 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:20 PM | 2,011 tickets left

About Soldier Field Stadium Tickets

Soldier Field Stadium tickets are one of a kind. There is no place like it in the NFL. Soldier Field Stadium has seen so much history thanks to the illustrious franchise that is the Chicago Bears. Soldier Field Stadium is sold out every game of the NFL season, so getting your tickets as soon as possible is imperative.

Due to the size of the venue, Soldier Field Stadium also serves as a concert venue during the summer months. This year it will host two shows during the highly anticipated The Rolling Stones tour. Find your Soldier Field Stadium tickets.

Show More