Find Tickets

to

Soldier Field Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 540 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 9/4/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 747 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/8/2019 @5:30 PM | 3,185 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/14/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,283 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @3:25 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 4,751 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:25 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,236 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,954 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/22/2019 @7:20 PM | 1,853 tickets left

About Soldier Field Stadium Tickets

Soldier Field Stadium tickets are one of a kind. There is no place like it in the NFL. Soldier Field Stadium has seen so much history thanks to the illustrious franchise that is the Chicago Bears. Soldier Field Stadium is sold out every game of the NFL season, so getting your tickets as soon as possible is imperative.

Due to the size of the venue, Soldier Field Stadium also serves as a concert venue during the summer months. This year it will host two shows during the highly anticipated The Rolling Stones tour. Find your Soldier Field Stadium tickets.

Show More