We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

SAP Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 309 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,208 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 1/23/2022 @5:00 PM | 672 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @10:00 AM | 713 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,053 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,160 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,888 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 2/11/2022 @10:30 AM | 2,879 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,919 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @11:00 AM | 2,619 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @3:00 PM | 2,624 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,723 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 2/13/2022 @11:00 AM | 2,657 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 2/13/2022 @3:00 PM | 2,658 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 2/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 2,723 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 692 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 2/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 751 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,424 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,969 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 2/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,787 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 2/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,660 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,903 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 3/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 627 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 503 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/5/2022 @5:00 PM | 2,924 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Sunday 3/6/2022 @5:00 PM | 734 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 3/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 694 tickets left

About SAP Center Tickets

SAP Center tickets are all the rage in San Jose. As on e the best arenas in the country located in sunny San Jose, fans in the area love heading to the SAP Center. As the home of the San Jose Sharks, there is always action to take in at the SAP Center.

Show More
Coronavirus Update