Find Tickets

to

Rogers Place Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 784 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @11:00 AM | 56 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,045 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 354 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 905 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/15/2020 @4:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,271 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,139 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,192 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,340 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,215 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 4/8/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 4/16/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 4/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,256 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 279 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 835 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 5/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 390 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 5/10/2020 @4:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 637 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 6/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left

About Rogers Place Tickets

When it comes to venues in Canada, few have a bigger draw than Rogers Place. Located in Edmonton, Rogers Place serves as the home of the NHL franchise, the Edmonton Oilers. With a bunch of young talent, the Edmonton Oilers are a franchise on the rise. The city is buzzing, and Rogers Place tickets are hard to come by when the Oilers play a home game.

As the premiere venue in the city of Edmonton, Rogers Place tickets offer fans a chance to see music and entertainment as well. This year, fans will have a chance to see the likes of Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac and Michael Buble. Secure your Rogers Place tickets toay!

Show More