Find Tickets

to

Rogers Place Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 954 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 9/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 939 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 9/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,791 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,555 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 778 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,459 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,096 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 792 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 869 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 900 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 901 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 770 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 858 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,488 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 998 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 897 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 798 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 848 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 850 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 881 tickets left

About Rogers Place Tickets

When it comes to venues in Canada, few have a bigger draw than Rogers Place. Located in Edmonton, Rogers Place serves as the home of the NHL franchise, the Edmonton Oilers. With a bunch of young talent, the Edmonton Oilers are a franchise on the rise. The city is buzzing, and Rogers Place tickets are hard to come by when the Oilers play a home game.

As the premiere venue in the city of Edmonton, Rogers Place tickets offer fans a chance to see music and entertainment as well. This year, fans will have a chance to see the likes of Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac and Michael Buble. Secure your Rogers Place tickets toay!

Show More