Find Tickets

to

Rogers Place Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 305 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 40 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 838 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,005 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,063 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 977 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 11/11/2019 @2:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,540 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 994 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 961 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,142 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 11/17/2019 @4:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/1/2019 @4:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 230 tickets left

About Rogers Place Tickets

When it comes to venues in Canada, few have a bigger draw than Rogers Place. Located in Edmonton, Rogers Place serves as the home of the NHL franchise, the Edmonton Oilers. With a bunch of young talent, the Edmonton Oilers are a franchise on the rise. The city is buzzing, and Rogers Place tickets are hard to come by when the Oilers play a home game.

As the premiere venue in the city of Edmonton, Rogers Place tickets offer fans a chance to see music and entertainment as well. This year, fans will have a chance to see the likes of Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac and Michael Buble. Secure your Rogers Place tickets toay!

Show More