We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Rogers Place Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 536 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 781 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 1/30/2022 @4:00 PM | 569 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,398 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/8/2022 @11:00 AM | 434 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 2/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 555 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 2/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 2/20/2022 @6:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 2/21/2022 @2:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 532 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 558 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/5/2022 @5:00 PM | 723 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 3/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,529 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 3/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 3/19/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,460 tickets left

About Rogers Place Tickets

When it comes to venues in Canada, few have a bigger draw than Rogers Place. Located in Edmonton, Rogers Place serves as the home of the NHL franchise, the Edmonton Oilers. With a bunch of young talent, the Edmonton Oilers are a franchise on the rise. The city is buzzing, and Rogers Place tickets are hard to come by when the Oilers play a home game.

As the premiere venue in the city of Edmonton, Rogers Place tickets offer fans a chance to see music and entertainment as well. This year, fans will have a chance to see the likes of Justin Timberlake, Fleetwood Mac and Michael Buble. Secure your Rogers Place tickets toay!

Show More
Coronavirus Update