Find Tickets

to

Rogers Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 441 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 1/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 994 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 918 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 133 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 539 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 364 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 339 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 171 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 968 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 397 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 836 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 938 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 786 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 950 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 393 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 913 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,132 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,143 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left

Rogers Arena Schedule

This Vancouver venue provides fantastic events for fans of all events -- from concerts to theater to sports -- and there are some great ones coming up! The Ticket Liquidator marketplace has Rogers Arena event tickets for all the upcoming shows so find the one you want.

Ticket Liquidator has you covered for all the upcoming Rogers Arena events, and there are tons of A-list acts on the schedule for 2019. Whether you're catching your favorite musical act or cheering on the home team, we have the ticket you want. That's right! Our marketplace has Vancouver Canucks tickets for their home games at the Rogers Arena, as well as away games! Check out all the Rogers Arena events on Ticket Liquidator and get the ticket you want.

About Rogers Arena

Rogers Arena doors opened to the public on September 21, 1995. It is owned and operated by Canucks Sports & Entertainment. The building was designed by architect Brisbin, Brook and Beynon at a cost of C$160 Million. Previously, it was known as the General Motors Place and Canada Hockey Place. With a total capacity of 19,700, you wont be alone when you buy Rogers Arena event tickets! Get out in the city of Vancouver for a night of fun, and take in a show you won't forget with tickets from the TL marketplace.

Rogers Arena has been home to some great events in the past, including the 1998 NHL All-Star Game. Outside of these special events, the Vancouver Canucks have been calling the Rogers Arena home for years. And let's not forget about the Vancouver Grizzlies, who provided indelible moments for fans before they moved to Memphis. Rogers Arena is also the home stadium of the Vancouver Ravens . These teams are always up for putting on a show, so make sure that you check out the upcoming Rogers Arena events and find the events you want to see.

Show More