Find Tickets

to

Prudential Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 875 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/26/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 1/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,002 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,400 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,903 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,221 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,983 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:30 PM | 756 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/16/2019 @9:00 PM | 2,368 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,798 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,659 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 700 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,452 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,500 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,665 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,849 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 474 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,700 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 746 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 977 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 705 tickets left

About Prudential Center Tickets

The Prudential Center is home to the New Jersey Devils in addition to a plethora of concerts and other events. It is a huge venue space use for only the biggest events. 

The Prudential Center is a huge indoor arena located in Newark, NJ, just outside of New York City. It holds some of the biggest musicians on tour in addition to sporting events. It is also home to the New Jersey Devils, an NHL hockey team. Concerts at the Prudential Center include Lionel Richie, BTS - Bangtan Boys, The Weeknd, and much more. Other events include WWE matches and Monster Jam. 

Show More