Find Tickets

to

Prudential Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/25/2020 @1:00 PM | 292 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:00 PM | 634 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 380 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @11:00 AM | 329 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:30 PM
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,637 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @6:30 PM | 694 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,613 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,568 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,160 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,188 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,807 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @6:30 PM | 402 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,066 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,637 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/28/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,782 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,710 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,509 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,505 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,685 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,673 tickets left

About Prudential Center Tickets

The Prudential Center is home to the New Jersey Devils in addition to a plethora of concerts and other events. It is a huge venue space use for only the biggest events. 

The Prudential Center is a huge indoor arena located in Newark, NJ, just outside of New York City. It holds some of the biggest musicians on tour in addition to sporting events. It is also home to the New Jersey Devils, an NHL hockey team. Concerts at the Prudential Center include Lionel Richie, BTS - Bangtan Boys, The Weeknd, and much more. Other events include WWE matches and Monster Jam. 

Show More