Find Tickets

to

Prudential Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 743 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 9/19/2020 @5:00 PM | 501 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,229 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @6:00 PM | 965 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 2/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 3/28/2021 @6:30 PM | 544 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 4/23/2021 @5:30 PM | 656 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,958 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 7/24/2021 @8:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 9/21/2021 @8:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 9/22/2021 @8:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 410 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 219 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 276 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 177 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 245 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 212 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 307 tickets left

About Prudential Center Tickets

The Prudential Center is home to the New Jersey Devils in addition to a plethora of concerts and other events. It is a huge venue space use for only the biggest events. 

The Prudential Center is a huge indoor arena located in Newark, NJ, just outside of New York City. It holds some of the biggest musicians on tour in addition to sporting events. It is also home to the New Jersey Devils, an NHL hockey team. Concerts at the Prudential Center include Lionel Richie, BTS - Bangtan Boys, The Weeknd, and much more. Other events include WWE matches and Monster Jam. 

Show More
Coronavirus Update