Find Tickets

to

Prudential Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 493 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 5/9/2020 @5:00 PM | 469 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 5/24/2020 @6:30 PM | 450 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 6/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 7/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,822 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 909 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 7/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 242 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 9/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 590 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 9/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 9/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 10/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,329 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @6:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 4/23/2021 @5:30 PM | 452 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 11 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 272 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Postponed TBA | 181 tickets left

About Prudential Center Tickets

The Prudential Center is home to the New Jersey Devils in addition to a plethora of concerts and other events. It is a huge venue space use for only the biggest events. 

The Prudential Center is a huge indoor arena located in Newark, NJ, just outside of New York City. It holds some of the biggest musicians on tour in addition to sporting events. It is also home to the New Jersey Devils, an NHL hockey team. Concerts at the Prudential Center include Lionel Richie, BTS - Bangtan Boys, The Weeknd, and much more. Other events include WWE matches and Monster Jam. 

Show More
Coronavirus Update