Find Tickets

to

Prudential Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/23/2019 @12:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,694 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 11/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 952 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,469 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 12/14/2019 @11:30 AM | 592 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,809 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 12/21/2019 @3:00 PM | 2,115 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 12/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,712 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 12/22/2019 @4:30 PM | 609 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,867 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 12/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 662 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,028 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 1/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 544 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,897 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,023 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,307 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/11/2020 @4:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sunday 1/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,796 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/18/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,199 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/18/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,195 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left

About Prudential Center Tickets

The Prudential Center is home to the New Jersey Devils in addition to a plethora of concerts and other events. It is a huge venue space use for only the biggest events. 

The Prudential Center is a huge indoor arena located in Newark, NJ, just outside of New York City. It holds some of the biggest musicians on tour in addition to sporting events. It is also home to the New Jersey Devils, an NHL hockey team. Concerts at the Prudential Center include Lionel Richie, BTS - Bangtan Boys, The Weeknd, and much more. Other events include WWE matches and Monster Jam. 

Show More