Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 81 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 55 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 175 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 753 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 667 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 935 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/15/2019 @10:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 609 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 584 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:30 PM | 619 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 274 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 425 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More