Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 3 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @2:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 267 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 7/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 270 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 392 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 474 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 912 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 587 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 746 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 447 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 7/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 704 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 458 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 444 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 456 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @10:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @12:30 PM | 358 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 585 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 837 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 600 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 8/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 754 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 575 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More