Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @2:00 PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/19/2020 @1:00 PM
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/19/2020 @6:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/8/2020 @2:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @1:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 267 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 264 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 241 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 347 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/16/2020 @1:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/16/2020 @6:30 PM | 47 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 362 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 453 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 406 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @6:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 464 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 335 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:00 PM | 44 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More