Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 4/19/2020 @2:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 4/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 258 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 230 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/23/2020 @2:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:00 PM | 287 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @6:30 PM | 208 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 338 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 361 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/30/2020 @2:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 363 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @1:00 PM | 350 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @6:30 PM | 249 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 195 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 250 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 6/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 6/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 277 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More
Coronavirus Update