We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 1/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 9 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @2:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 1/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 45 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 2/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 989 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,419 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/17/2022 @8:00 PM | 292 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 2/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 397 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 553 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 3/3/2022 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 918 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/6/2022 @2:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 3/8/2022 @7:30 PM | 204 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @7:30 PM | 234 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 3/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 3/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/12/2022 @2:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 423 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More
Coronavirus Update