Find Tickets

to

Paramount Theatre - Seattle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 9 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @6:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:00 PM | 3 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 3/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 271 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 206 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @3:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 3/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @3:00 PM | 243 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 277 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 504 tickets left

About Paramount Theatre Tickets

Paramount Theatre tickets are a hot item in the heart of Seattle. The official city landmark opened in 1928, and has been entertaining theater fans in the Emerald City ever since. With just over 2,800 seats this intimate venue offers every fan an amazing view of the show. In the past, top tier productions such as Wicked, Miss Saigon and even concerts from the likes of Heart and Pink Floyd.

In 2019, the quality of events continue to rise at Paramount Theatre. Fans who secure Paramount Theatre tickets will be able to see award-winning shows such Dear Evan Hansen and The Lion King. Check the whole Paramount Theatre schedule to secure your tickets today.

Show More