Find Tickets

to

Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 2 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @1:30 PM
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @1:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @1:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 134 tickets left

About Orpheum Theatre Tickets

Theater fans in the San Francisco area can get excited in 2019! Orpheum Theatre tickets offer fans a chance to see one of the best musicals to grace the stage in decades. With massive ticket sales and a number of awards to the show's credit, Hamilton has been must-see since the moment it hit Broadway.

The intimate and elegant Orpheum Theatre is one of the best places to see this show live. Located in downtown San Francisco, this theatre has been open for nearly a century. With a capacity of just over 2,000, every fan in attendance will feel like they got a great seat! The Orpheum Theatre has also been the home of other classic shows such as Mamma Mia!, Miss Saigon and Phantom of the Opera just to name a few!

Find your Orpheum Theatre tickets today right here at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More