Find Tickets

to

Music Box Theatre - NY Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 3/24/2019 @3:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 177 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 3/31/2019 @3:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 4/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 202 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 4/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/13/2019 @2:00 PM | 249 tickets left

About Music Box Theatre Tickets

When it comes to premiere venues for theater, look no further than Broadway! On Broadway, one of the theaters that will never disappoint is Music Box Theatre. Only the hottest and best-selling productions make it on the Music Box Theatre stage. Music Box Theatre tickets are fans all across the world. Many attendees center their vacations in NYC around seeing a show at Music Box Theatre.

This year, Dear Evan Hansen tickets have received top billing. This award-winning musical continues to be the talk of the town at Music Box Theatre. Find a date that works for you and secure your Music Box Theatre tickets today.

Show More