Find Tickets

to

Music Box Theatre - NY Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 4/19/2020 @3:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @2:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 4/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 4/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 4/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 163 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 4/26/2020 @3:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @2:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 5/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 104 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 5/3/2020 @3:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 5/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @2:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 5/9/2020 @2:00 PM | 128 tickets left

About Music Box Theatre Tickets

When it comes to premiere venues for theater, look no further than Broadway! On Broadway, one of the theaters that will never disappoint is Music Box Theatre. Only the hottest and best-selling productions make it on the Music Box Theatre stage. Music Box Theatre tickets are fans all across the world. Many attendees center their vacations in NYC around seeing a show at Music Box Theatre.

This year, Dear Evan Hansen tickets have received top billing. This award-winning musical continues to be the talk of the town at Music Box Theatre. Find a date that works for you and secure your Music Box Theatre tickets today.

Show More
Coronavirus Update