We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Music Box Theatre - NY Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 1/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 313 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:30 PM | 258 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 1/23/2022 @1:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 1/23/2022 @6:30 PM | 279 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 163 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:30 PM | 327 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/29/2022 @2:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:30 PM | 271 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 1/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:30 PM | 304 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 223 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 2/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:30 PM | 350 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 2/6/2022 @1:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 2/6/2022 @6:30 PM | 348 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 2/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 335 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 291 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:30 PM | 378 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 2/12/2022 @2:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 2/13/2022 @1:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Music Box Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 2/13/2022 @6:30 PM | 277 tickets left

About Music Box Theatre Tickets

When it comes to premiere venues for theater, look no further than Broadway! On Broadway, one of the theaters that will never disappoint is Music Box Theatre. Only the hottest and best-selling productions make it on the Music Box Theatre stage. Music Box Theatre tickets are fans all across the world. Many attendees center their vacations in NYC around seeing a show at Music Box Theatre.

This year, Dear Evan Hansen tickets have received top billing. This award-winning musical continues to be the talk of the town at Music Box Theatre. Find a date that works for you and secure your Music Box Theatre tickets today.

Show More
Coronavirus Update