Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @1:30 PM | 10 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 3,037 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 28 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,261 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,754 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,623 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,142 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:25 PM | 4,415 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,482 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:05 PM | 5,514 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 5,448 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 1,507 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1,617 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @5:20 PM | 4,492 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,546 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @5:15 PM | 5,210 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @5:20 PM | 5,323 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @1:25 PM | 5,415 tickets left

About Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

Amazing football happens here! Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is the temporary home of the Los Angeles Rams, and the LA fans are loving every second of it. Find Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum tickets today to cheer on the LA Rams all the way to the Super Bowl.

Additionally, the storied football program of the USC Trojans also plays their homes at the Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum.

Browse the entire selection for Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum tickets today.

Show More