We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Little Caesars Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,223 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 345 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,501 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,394 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,276 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,389 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,685 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,028 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 2/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,828 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,659 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,087 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,489 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,462 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,649 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/19/2022 @11:00 AM | 876 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/19/2022 @3:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,388 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 2/20/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,171 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 2/20/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,113 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 488 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,643 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 2/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,134 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 2/26/2022 @12:00 PM | 1,606 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,288 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,838 tickets left

Little Caesars Arena Schedule

With a full slate of exiting Little Caesars Arena events taking place, Little Caesars Arena tickets are going fast! This is a Auburn Hills venue that provides some fantastic events for visitors, and there are some great ones coming up! We have Little Caesars Arena event tickets for all the upcoming shows so find the one you want. Make sure that you check out all the Little Caesars Arena tickets that we have available because there are some great events coming up! You don’t want to miss seeing the big show because everyone in Michigan will be talking about it. Ticket Liquidator has you covered for all the upcoming Little Caesars Arena events. Whether it’s the hottest Little Caesars Arena concert, sporting event or a theater show at the Palace Of Auburn Hill, we have you covered. That’s right, we have Detroit Pistons tickets for home games at the Little Caesars Arena, as well as for away games! Check out all the Little Caesars Arena events and buy the best ticket for your needs. The Little Caesars Arena is located at 6 Championship Drive in Auburn Hills, Michigan. Once you buy tickets, we’ll send you Little Caesars Arena directions so you know how to get there! The Little Caesars Arena opened to the public on August 13, 1988. It is owned and operated by Palace Sports and Entertainment. The building was designed by architect Rossetti Architects at a cost of $70 Million. With a total capacity of 24,276, you won't be alone when you buy Little Caesars Arena event tickets! Get out in the city of Auburn Hills for a night of fun, and take in a show you won’t forget! A fantastic site for Auburn Hills events, concerts and more, you can’t beat the Little Caesars Arena for an unforgettable night out. Each season, fans everywhere start checking the Little Caesars Arena schedule to find the event they want to see. In the past, the Little Caesars Arena has been home to great sporting events, and many of them come around annually! The NBA Draft, WCW World War 3 and WWE Summer Slam have all taken place at the Little Caesars Arena in the past. In addition to hosting some great events throughout the year, the Little Caesars Arena is home to sensational sport teams. The Detroit Pistons have been calling the Little Caesars Arena home for years. And let’s not forget about the Detroit Shock, who’ve been providing incredible moments for fans for years. These teams are always up for putting on a show, so make sure that you check out the upcoming Little Caesars Arena events and find the events you want to see. Get out to the hottest venue in Auburn Hills and get your Little Caesars Arena tickets today!
Show More
Coronavirus Update