Find Tickets

to

KeyBank Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 440 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 406 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @11:00 AM | 105 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @3:00 PM | 381 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 476 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 1/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 413 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 1/27/2019 @4:00 PM | 413 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,327 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,377 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,560 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 503 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,460 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,625 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,824 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 997 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,372 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,039 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 2/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,203 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,541 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,077 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,094 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 71 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,571 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,016 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Sunday 3/17/2019 @5:00 PM | 2,277 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,648 tickets left

About KeyBank Center Tickets

KeyBank Center tickets are on sale now! When it comes to sports and entertainment in downtown Buffalo, KeyBank Center has it all. Mainly the home of the Buffalo Sabres, when the NHL team is out of town the arena is still filled with fans. Disney On Ice, Travis Scott and Michael Buble are all on the Key Bank schedule.

Show More