Find Tickets

to

Golden 1 Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 916 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,185 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,129 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,485 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,857 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,768 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 499 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 626 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 656 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,517 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 791 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 857 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 698 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 717 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @12:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @4:00 PM | 793 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 750 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @12:30 PM | 706 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 968 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,926 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,106 tickets left

Golden 1 Center Schedule

Golden 1 Center, home to the Sacramento Kings (NBA), also hosts a range of huge events in its indoor arena space. Concerts like Bon Jovi, Twenty One Pilots, and more huge artists have toured at Golden 1 Center.

About Golden 1 Center

The Golden 1 Center is located in Sacramento, CA. It holds 17,500 for basketball games and up to 19,000 for concert audiences. It is a multi-purpose indoor arena that hosts events from sports to children's shows to concerts. 

Show More