We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Golden 1 Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 8/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,984 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 8/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 8/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,935 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 9/2/2022 @8:00 AM | 13 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 9/3/2022 @10:00 AM | 17 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 9/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 4,450 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 9/24/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,338 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,821 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/9/2022 @6:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,920 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/26/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,909 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/30/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,989 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,677 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,621 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @11:00 AM | 2,975 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @3:00 PM | 2,724 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,630 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @12:00 PM | 3,186 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/6/2022 @4:00 PM | 2,325 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,396 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 5,941 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 12/10/2022 @7:30 PM | 651 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @7:30 PM | 3,677 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/16/2023 TBA
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/16/2023 @12:00 PM | 72 tickets left

Golden 1 Center Schedule

Golden 1 Center, home to the Sacramento Kings (NBA), also hosts a range of huge events in its indoor arena space. Concerts like Bon Jovi, Twenty One Pilots, and more huge artists have toured at Golden 1 Center.

About Golden 1 Center

The Golden 1 Center is located in Sacramento, CA. It holds 17,500 for basketball games and up to 19,000 for concert audiences. It is a multi-purpose indoor arena that hosts events from sports to children's shows to concerts. 

Show More
Coronavirus Update