Find Tickets

to

Golden 1 Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @8:00 PM
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 925 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 1/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:45 PM | 716 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 1/26/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,233 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 1/27/2019 @1:45 PM | 722 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,311 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,367 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,545 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @11:00 AM | 851 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 980 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @11:00 AM | 562 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 959 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,040 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/18/2019 @12:00 PM | 584 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/18/2019 @4:00 PM | 736 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 629 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,141 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left

Golden 1 Center Schedule

Golden 1 Center, home to the Sacramento Kings (NBA), also hosts a range of huge events in its indoor arena space. Concerts like Bon Jovi, Twenty One Pilots, and more huge artists have toured at Golden 1 Center.

About Golden 1 Center

The Golden 1 Center is located in Sacramento, CA. It holds 17,500 for basketball games and up to 19,000 for concert audiences. It is a multi-purpose indoor arena that hosts events from sports to children's shows to concerts. 

Show More