Find Tickets

to

Golden 1 Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @10:00 AM | 60 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/28/2020 @10:00 AM | 56 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 567 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,317 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,394 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,148 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 544 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 948 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 TBA | 748 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,365 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/20/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 812 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 665 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 946 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @3:00 PM | 797 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 878 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 814 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 552 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 870 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 984 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,058 tickets left

Golden 1 Center Schedule

Golden 1 Center, home to the Sacramento Kings (NBA), also hosts a range of huge events in its indoor arena space. Concerts like Bon Jovi, Twenty One Pilots, and more huge artists have toured at Golden 1 Center.

About Golden 1 Center

The Golden 1 Center is located in Sacramento, CA. It holds 17,500 for basketball games and up to 19,000 for concert audiences. It is a multi-purpose indoor arena that hosts events from sports to children's shows to concerts. 

Show More