We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Frank Erwin Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/22/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/5/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 2/6/2022 @3:00 PM | 51 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 2/7/2022 @8:00 PM | 931 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/19/2022 @11:30 AM | 656 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 2/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 3/5/2022 @1:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 3/12/2022 @1:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 3/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 4/2/2022 @2:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 4/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left

About Frank Erwin Center Tickets

Located in Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center is the home of the University of Texas Longhorns basketball team. Frank Erwin Center tickets are available now, find yours today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update