Find Tickets

to

Frank Erwin Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 430 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 11/10/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 11/13/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 11/17/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 12/1/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 12/12/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 12/21/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 12/29/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 2/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 309 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 4/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 309 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Postponed TBA | 110 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Postponed TBA | 137 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Postponed TBA | 202 tickets left

About Frank Erwin Center Tickets

Located in Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center is the home of the University of Texas Longhorns basketball team. Frank Erwin Center tickets are available now, find yours today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update