Find Tickets

to

Frank Erwin Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 378 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 17 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/25/2020 @1:00 PM | 841 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 1/31/2020 @6:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,212 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/8/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 2/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,181 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/22/2020 @12:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 2/24/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 952 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,265 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 3/7/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,246 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 3/8/2020 @11:30 AM | 267 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,133 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,286 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 4/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,754 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 4/19/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 7/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 2,038 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Sunday 8/2/2020 @5:00 PM | 998 tickets left

About Frank Erwin Center Tickets

Located in Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center is the home of the University of Texas Longhorns basketball team. Frank Erwin Center tickets are available now, find yours today!

Show More