Find Tickets

to

Frank Erwin Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,522 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,382 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 11/4/2019 TBA | 45 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 11/5/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Tuesday 12/3/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,651 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 12/14/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Monday 12/30/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/25/2020 TBA | 13 tickets left

About Frank Erwin Center Tickets

Located in Austin, TX, Frank Erwin Center is the home of the University of Texas Longhorns basketball team. Frank Erwin Center tickets are available now, find yours today!

Show More