Find Tickets

to

Fiserv Forum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/18/2020 @1:00 PM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/19/2020 @1:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 1/20/2020 @4:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/1/2020 @1:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/2/2020 @1:00 PM | 479 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,213 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/9/2020 @11:00 AM | 221 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,297 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 2/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/15/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,229 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/15/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,306 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/16/2020 @11:00 AM | 1,462 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/16/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,221 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 480 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,496 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/7/2020 @11:00 AM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/7/2020 @3:30 PM

About Fiserv Forum Schedule

Fiserv Forum tickets are now the premiere ticket in the Milwaukee metropolitan area. The brand new home of the Milwaukee Bucks opened in 2018, and fans could not be more excited. With a talented team led by superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo, the Milwaukee Bucks have championship aspirations with a city ready to support them.

As the new venue in town in Milwaukee, the Fiserv Forum schedule also caters to fans of many different interests. Concerts, other sporting events such as Monster Jam and even holiday shows such as the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will take place at Fiserv Forum.

Browse the entire Fiserv Forum schedule to find your tickets today!

Show More