Find Tickets

to

Fiserv Forum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 4/9/2020 @7:00 PM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 4/10/2020 @6:00 PM | 355 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/12/2020 @6:00 PM
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 5/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 742 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/4/2020 TBA
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/7/2020 TBA
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/14/2020 TBA
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/18/2020 TBA
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,030 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 11/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 662 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/28/2020 @4:00 PM | 467 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 12/29/2020 @4:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Postponed TBA
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Postponed TBA | 223 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Postponed TBA | 226 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Postponed TBA | 217 tickets left

About Fiserv Forum Schedule

Fiserv Forum tickets are now the premiere ticket in the Milwaukee metropolitan area. The brand new home of the Milwaukee Bucks opened in 2018, and fans could not be more excited. With a talented team led by superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo, the Milwaukee Bucks have championship aspirations with a city ready to support them.

As the new venue in town in Milwaukee, the Fiserv Forum schedule also caters to fans of many different interests. Concerts, other sporting events such as Monster Jam and even holiday shows such as the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will take place at Fiserv Forum.

Browse the entire Fiserv Forum schedule to find your tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update