Find Tickets

to

Fiserv Forum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,837 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,220 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,234 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,361 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,835 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,082 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,814 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/26/2019 @4:00 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 956 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,998 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 11/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,343 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 11/5/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,646 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,537 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,544 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,620 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,761 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,671 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,761 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 11/13/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 975 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 947 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 24 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,011 tickets left

About Fiserv Forum Schedule

Fiserv Forum tickets are now the premiere ticket in the Milwaukee metropolitan area. The brand new home of the Milwaukee Bucks opened in 2018, and fans could not be more excited. With a talented team led by superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo, the Milwaukee Bucks have championship aspirations with a city ready to support them.

As the new venue in town in Milwaukee, the Fiserv Forum schedule also caters to fans of many different interests. Concerts, other sporting events such as Monster Jam and even holiday shows such as the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will take place at Fiserv Forum.

Browse the entire Fiserv Forum schedule to find your tickets today!

Show More