Find Tickets

to

Fiserv Forum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 131 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/20/2019 @11:00 AM | 12 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 1/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 178 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 948 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 309 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 1/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 559 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 253 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 498 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 452 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 465 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/3/2019 @1:30 PM | 432 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 552 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 506 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 796 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/9/2019 @1:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 894 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/16/2019 @11:00 AM | 687 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/16/2019 @3:00 PM | 587 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/17/2019 @11:00 AM | 612 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,097 tickets left

About Fiserv Forum Schedule

Fiserv Forum tickets are now the premiere ticket in the Milwaukee metropolitan area. The brand new home of the Milwaukee Bucks opened in 2018, and fans could not be more excited. With a talented team led by superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo, the Milwaukee Bucks have championship aspirations with a city ready to support them.

As the new venue in town in Milwaukee, the Fiserv Forum schedule also caters to fans of many different interests. Concerts, other sporting events such as Monster Jam and even holiday shows such as the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will take place at Fiserv Forum.

Browse the entire Fiserv Forum schedule to find your tickets today!

Show More