Find Tickets

to

Fiserv Forum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 406 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 3/24/2019 @3:30 PM | 390 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 467 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 527 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 817 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 359 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 913 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 977 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 1,096 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,189 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 1,167 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 1,098 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 235 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 809 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/3/2019 TBA | 234 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 182 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 5/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 5/13/2019 TBA | 174 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/14/2019 TBA | 168 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/16/2019 TBA | 168 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 162 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 5/28/2019 TBA | 150 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 5/30/2019 TBA | 156 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/2/2019 TBA | 156 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 6/10/2019 TBA | 150 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 6/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 982 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 150 tickets left

About Fiserv Forum Schedule

Fiserv Forum tickets are now the premiere ticket in the Milwaukee metropolitan area. The brand new home of the Milwaukee Bucks opened in 2018, and fans could not be more excited. With a talented team led by superstar Giannis Antetokounmpo, the Milwaukee Bucks have championship aspirations with a city ready to support them.

As the new venue in town in Milwaukee, the Fiserv Forum schedule also caters to fans of many different interests. Concerts, other sporting events such as Monster Jam and even holiday shows such as the Trans-Siberian Orchestra will take place at Fiserv Forum.

Browse the entire Fiserv Forum schedule to find your tickets today!

Show More