We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Enterprise Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 517 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 1/29/2022 @2:00 PM | 1,240 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 1/30/2022 @6:00 PM | 877 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/4/2022 @10:30 AM | 1,218 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,379 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/5/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,032 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/5/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,531 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 2/6/2022 @11:00 AM | 1,399 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 2/6/2022 @3:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/18/2022 TBA
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/18/2022 @7:45 PM | 858 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/19/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,530 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 2/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,783 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,382 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 2/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,854 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/3/2022 @6:00 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/4/2022 @12:00 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/4/2022 @6:00 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/5/2022 @2:30 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/6/2022 @1:00 PM
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 3/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,759 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,607 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 2,691 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/13/2022 @6:00 PM | 1,748 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,688 tickets left

About Enterprise Center

The home of the St. Louis Blues is the Enterprise Center, and it is one of the premiere venues in the St. Louis area. The venue has a capacity of right around 20,000 depending on the event on that particular night. The St. Louis Blues are now one of only two professional sports teams left in the city so the fans are rallying around the team. The energy in the arena is palpable and Enterprise Center tickets are a must have on game night.

Big name artists visit the Enterprise Center in the offseason as well as during road trips throughout the course of the year. Legends like Billy Joel, Kanye West and Beyoncé have all graced the stage at the Enterprise Center, and there is more to come at the end of 2016.

The Enterprise Center upcoming event schedule includes classic performances from Travis Scott and Michael Buble.

Check out the upcoming events above and find your Enterprise Center tickets today!

Show More
Coronavirus Update