Find Tickets

to

Enterprise Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/5/2020 TBA
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/5/2020 @6:05 PM | 15 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/6/2020 @12:05 PM | 40 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/6/2020 @6:05 PM | 20 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:35 PM | 27 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:10 PM | 41 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 641 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,071 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 605 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 892 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/19/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,470 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 3/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 844 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 419 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 951 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 866 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 4/8/2020 TBA | 10 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 10 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/16/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Monday 4/20/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 4/22/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 4/24/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 4/30/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left

About Enterprise Center

The home of the St. Louis Blues is the Enterprise Center, and it is one of the premiere venues in the St. Louis area. The venue has a capacity of right around 20,000 depending on the event on that particular night. The St. Louis Blues are now one of only two professional sports teams left in the city so the fans are rallying around the team. The energy in the arena is palpable and Enterprise Center tickets are a must have on game night.

Big name artists visit the Enterprise Center in the offseason as well as during road trips throughout the course of the year. Legends like Billy Joel, Kanye West and Beyoncé have all graced the stage at the Enterprise Center, and there is more to come at the end of 2016.

The Enterprise Center upcoming event schedule includes classic performances from Travis Scott and Michael Buble.

Check out the upcoming events above and find your Enterprise Center tickets today!

Show More