Find Tickets

to

Dodger Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,309 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,609 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,343 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,035 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,638 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,232 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,604 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,573 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,247 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,573 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,532 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,806 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,550 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @12:10 PM | 3,979 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,243 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,291 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,550 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,520 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,218 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,946 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,691 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,664 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,915 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,902 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,845 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 6,335 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/27/2019 @5:10 PM | 5,573 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,397 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,108 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,320 tickets left

About Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium is the home stadium of the LA Dodgers baseball team, a true testament to the National Pastime. Stock up on tickets to Dodger Stadium and catch the baseball in person. Dodgertown has seen lots of great baseball games have gone down at Dodger Stadium and if you buy tickets you can see the LA Dodgers baseball fun in person. Get Dodger Stadium tickets now and get out to one of the most popular venues in Dodgertown, California. Ever since Dodger Stadium opened in April 1962, it has been one of the hottest destinations for baseball fans. Watch the LA Dodgers take on the best in MLB baseball and get your Dodger Stadium tickets right here!

Show More