Find Tickets

to

Dodger Stadium Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 377 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 576 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:10 PM | 574 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:10 PM | 681 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:10 PM | 592 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 670 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 624 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 664 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 @6:10 PM | 617 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/14/2019 @1:10 PM | 680 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 622 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @7:10 PM | 673 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @12:10 PM | 654 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 683 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 670 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 688 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 662 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 653 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 663 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 711 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 706 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:10 PM | 691 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 704 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 694 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 712 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/27/2019 @5:10 PM | 687 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @7:10 PM | 708 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:10 PM | 715 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/30/2019 @7:10 PM | 702 tickets left

About Dodger Stadium

Dodger Stadium is the home stadium of the LA Dodgers baseball team, a true testament to the National Pastime. Stock up on tickets to Dodger Stadium and catch the baseball in person. Dodgertown has seen lots of great baseball games have gone down at Dodger Stadium and if you buy tickets you can see the LA Dodgers baseball fun in person. Get Dodger Stadium tickets now and get out to one of the most popular venues in Dodgertown, California. Ever since Dodger Stadium opened in April 1962, it has been one of the hottest destinations for baseball fans. Watch the LA Dodgers take on the best in MLB baseball and get your Dodger Stadium tickets right here!

Show More