Find Tickets

to

CIBC Theatre Tickets

All Upcoming Events

CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 132 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 40 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 79 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 116 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 291 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @1:30 PM | 121 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:30 PM | 87 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 80 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 11/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 192 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @2:00 PM | 134 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 116 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 160 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @2:00 PM | 156 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 216 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 110 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 133 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @1:30 PM | 101 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 99 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 126 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @2:00 PM | 127 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 262 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:00 PM | 159 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 135 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @1:30 PM | 148 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 133 tickets left

About CIBC Theatre Tickets

Find CIBC Theatre tickets today to see an upcoming show the whole family can enjoy! In 2019, Hamilton will be the featured show for an extensive run in 2019.

Show More