Find Tickets

to

CIBC Theatre Tickets

All Upcoming Events

CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 3/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/31/2021 @7:30 PM | 168 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/3/2021 @2:00 PM | 177 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 168 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/4/2021 @2:00 PM | 172 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/16/2021 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/17/2021 @2:00 PM | 100 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/17/2021 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/18/2021 @2:00 PM | 100 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/18/2021 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 104 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/24/2021 @2:00 PM | 98 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/24/2021 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/25/2021 @2:00 PM | 92 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/25/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/28/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/30/2021 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/31/2021 @2:00 PM | 88 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/1/2021 @2:00 PM | 88 tickets left

About CIBC Theatre Tickets

Find CIBC Theatre tickets today to see an upcoming show the whole family can enjoy! In 2019, Hamilton will be the featured show for an extensive run in 2019.

Show More
Coronavirus Update