Find Tickets

to

CIBC Theatre Tickets

All Upcoming Events

CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:30 PM
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @1:30 PM | 2 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 9 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 265 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 7/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 368 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 7/28/2019 @2:00 PM | 234 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 160 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @1:30 PM | 48 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 126 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 453 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 494 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/4/2019 @2:00 PM | 401 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @1:30 PM | 60 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 270 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 291 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 331 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Sunday 8/11/2019 @2:00 PM | 276 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 124 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @1:30 PM | 110 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 212 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left
CIBC Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 406 tickets left

About CIBC Theatre Tickets

Find CIBC Theatre tickets today to see an upcoming show the whole family can enjoy! In 2019, Hamilton will be the featured show for an extensive run in 2019.

Show More