We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/21/2022 @8:00 PM | 91 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/22/2022 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/28/2022 @8:00 PM | 141 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/29/2022 @8:00 PM | 133 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 128 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 109 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 163 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 158 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 416 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 311 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/20/2022 @8:00 PM | 284 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/4/2022 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/5/2022 @8:00 PM | 137 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/11/2022 @8:00 PM | 162 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/12/2022 @8:00 PM | 144 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/18/2022 @8:00 PM | 184 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/19/2022 @8:00 PM | 138 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/25/2022 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/26/2022 @8:00 PM | 128 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/1/2022 @8:00 PM | 162 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/2/2022 @8:00 PM | 122 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/8/2022 @8:00 PM | 162 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/9/2022 @8:00 PM | 113 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/15/2022 @8:00 PM | 123 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/16/2022 @8:00 PM | 163 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/13/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,113 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/14/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,117 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/18/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,197 tickets left

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Schedule

The opulence and glitz of Caesars Palace Colosseum will hit you the moment you walk through the doors. When people visit Las Vegas, Caesars Palace has to be a stop on the visit. Nestled in the heart of the fabled Las Vegas Boulevard, Caesars Palace Coliseum has hosted some of America's biggest talent. The lavish decor and endless array of distractions make this venue the perfect choice for fun-seekers who demand a world-class setting for their leisure time. All of these famous performers are playing the Caesar's Palace Colosseum this year, as the fun never stops in Sin City!

Construction on the Colosseum began in 2002, replacing the defunct Circus Maximus Showroom. The renovation was initially estimated to cost up to $75 million, but the budget soon ballooned to over $100 million as technical enhancements were added. With a total capacity of 4,296, you won't be alone when you buy Caesars Palace event tickets! A fantastic site for Las Vegas events, especially A-list residencies you can't beat the Caesars Palace Colosseum for an unforgettable night out.

Each season fans everywhere start checking the Caesars Palace Colosseum event schedule to find the event they want to see. In the past, the Colosseum has been home to the likes of Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, and even David Copperfield.

Show More
Coronavirus Update