Find Tickets

to

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 387 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 481 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 813 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 648 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 687 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 594 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 807 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 2/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 757 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 651 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 472 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 427 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 444 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 422 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 403 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 674 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 948 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 499 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 952 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 452 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 471 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 773 tickets left
Caesars Palace - Colosseum - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 770 tickets left

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Schedule

The opulence and glitz of Caesars Palace Colosseum will hit you the moment you walk through the doors. When people visit Las Vegas, Caesars Palace has to be a stop on the visit. Nestled in the heart of the fabled Las Vegas Boulevard, Caesars Palace Coliseum has hosted some of America's biggest talent. The lavish decor and endless array of distractions make this venue the perfect choice for fun-seekers who demand a world-class setting for their leisure time. All of these famous performers are playing the Caesar's Palace Colosseum this year, as the fun never stops in Sin City!

Construction on the Colosseum began in 2002, replacing the defunct Circus Maximus Showroom. The renovation was initially estimated to cost up to $75 million, but the budget soon ballooned to over $100 million as technical enhancements were added. With a total capacity of 4,296, you won't be alone when you buy Caesars Palace event tickets! A fantastic site for Las Vegas events, especially A-list residencies you can't beat the Caesars Palace Colosseum for an unforgettable night out.

Each season fans everywhere start checking the Caesars Palace Colosseum event schedule to find the event they want to see. In the past, the Colosseum has been home to the likes of Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, and even David Copperfield.

Show More