Find Tickets

to

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 229 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 356 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 358 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 439 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 275 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 318 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 184 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 297 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 478 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 531 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 368 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 446 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 490 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 361 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 826 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 793 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 780 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,059 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 981 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 415 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 648 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 969 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 919 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 595 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 688 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 638 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 769 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 764 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 700 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 722 tickets left

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Schedule

The opulence and glitz of Caesars Palace Colosseum will hit you the moment you walk through the doors. When people visit Las Vegas, Caesars Palace has to be a stop on the visit. Nestled in the heart of the fabled Las Vegas Boulevard, Caesars Palace Coliseum has hosted some of America's biggest talent. The lavish decor and endless array of distractions make this venue the perfect choice for fun-seekers who demand a world-class setting for their leisure time. All of these famous performers are playing the Caesar's Palace Colosseum this year, as the fun never stops in Sin City!

Construction on the Colosseum began in 2002, replacing the defunct Circus Maximus Showroom. The renovation was initially estimated to cost up to $75 million, but the budget soon ballooned to over $100 million as technical enhancements were added. With a total capacity of 4,296, you won't be alone when you buy Caesars Palace event tickets! A fantastic site for Las Vegas events, especially A-list residencies you can't beat the Caesars Palace Colosseum for an unforgettable night out.

Each season fans everywhere start checking the Caesars Palace Colosseum event schedule to find the event they want to see. In the past, the Colosseum has been home to the likes of Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, and even David Copperfield.

Show More