Find Tickets

to

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Tickets

All Upcoming Events

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 8/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 486 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 540 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 389 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 9/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 9/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 487 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 597 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 511 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 552 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 535 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 464 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 468 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 539 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 490 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 483 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 487 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 410 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 293 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 402 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 417 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 431 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 439 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 436 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 392 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/29/2021 @8:00 PM | 467 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/30/2021 @8:00 PM | 475 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/3/2021 @8:00 PM | 561 tickets left
The Colosseum At Caesars Palace - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/5/2021 @8:00 PM | 420 tickets left

Caesars Palace - Colosseum Schedule

The opulence and glitz of Caesars Palace Colosseum will hit you the moment you walk through the doors. When people visit Las Vegas, Caesars Palace has to be a stop on the visit. Nestled in the heart of the fabled Las Vegas Boulevard, Caesars Palace Coliseum has hosted some of America's biggest talent. The lavish decor and endless array of distractions make this venue the perfect choice for fun-seekers who demand a world-class setting for their leisure time. All of these famous performers are playing the Caesar's Palace Colosseum this year, as the fun never stops in Sin City!

Construction on the Colosseum began in 2002, replacing the defunct Circus Maximus Showroom. The renovation was initially estimated to cost up to $75 million, but the budget soon ballooned to over $100 million as technical enhancements were added. With a total capacity of 4,296, you won't be alone when you buy Caesars Palace event tickets! A fantastic site for Las Vegas events, especially A-list residencies you can't beat the Caesars Palace Colosseum for an unforgettable night out.

Each season fans everywhere start checking the Caesars Palace Colosseum event schedule to find the event they want to see. In the past, the Colosseum has been home to the likes of Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, and even David Copperfield.

Show More
Coronavirus Update