Find Tickets

to

Bridgestone Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 860 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 7/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,935 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 7/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,423 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,077 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 8/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 298 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 8/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,280 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:45 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 8/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,061 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @6:30 PM | 2,157 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,738 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/13/2019 @10:30 AM | 732 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @11:00 AM | 779 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 716 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 713 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Sunday 9/15/2019 @5:00 PM | 720 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 9/16/2019 @3:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 9 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,551 tickets left

Bridgestone Arena Schedule

Nashville's top venue for large-scale musical productions, the Bridgestone Arena is a big name in entertainment and sports, as the home of the NHL's own Nashville Predators. Get your Nashville Predators tickets at the Bridgestone Arena today at Ticket Liquidator to become a part of the team's 2018-2019 season.

Formerly known as the Sommet Center, the building became the Bridgestone Arena in 2010 when Bridgestone Americas Inc. entered into a partnership with the Predators and Powers Management. The Bridgestone Arena tower is also home to the Tennessee Sports Hall of Fame, as well as the fine-dining facility The Patrón Platinum Club, which seats guests before and after Bridgestone Arena games and concerts.

Bridgestone Arena can seat 20,000 for concerts and 19,395 for basketball games. For a wide selection of concert, basketball and Nashville Predator tickets, check out the schedule of events in Nashville, and order your Bridgestone Arena tickets today!

Show More