Find Tickets

to

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 10/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 10/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @2:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 10/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 482 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 53 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 592 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 610 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 870 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 296 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 695 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 425 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 467 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 490 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 576 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 585 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 592 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 542 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 600 tickets left

About Au-Rene Theater Tickets

Located at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Au-Rene Theater tickets offer fans a chance to see the best theatrical performances that the Broward County area has to offer! The 2,700 seat theater doesn't have a bad seat in the house. Serving as a beacon for arts and entertainment in South Florida, fans from all over the world travel to Au-Rene Theater to see a show.

Throughout the years, it has been ranked in the top ten for "Most Visited Theaters" and "Annual Sales". In 2019, the caliber of show is only improving. Hamilton will grace the stage at Au-Rene Theater, and tickets are selling fast! Au-Rene Theater tickets can also be purchased for shows such as Dear Evan Hansen, Joe Biden and Fiddler on the Roof!

Check out the entire Au-Rene Theater schedule and find your tickets today!

Show More