Find Tickets

to

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 337 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 395 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/31/2019 @6:30 PM | 211 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 363 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 4/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 392 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 4/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 387 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/6/2019 @2:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 4/7/2019 @1:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 4/11/2019 @6:00 PM | 382 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 4/14/2019 @2:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 353 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 4/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 321 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 4/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 645 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 4/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 575 tickets left

About Au-Rene Theater Tickets

Located at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Au-Rene Theater tickets offer fans a chance to see the best theatrical performances that the Broward County area has to offer! The 2,700 seat theater doesn't have a bad seat in the house. Serving as a beacon for arts and entertainment in South Florida, fans from all over the world travel to Au-Rene Theater to see a show.

Throughout the years, it has been ranked in the top ten for "Most Visited Theaters" and "Annual Sales". In 2019, the caliber of show is only improving. Hamilton will grace the stage at Au-Rene Theater, and tickets are selling fast! Au-Rene Theater tickets can also be purchased for shows such as Dear Evan Hansen, Joe Biden and Fiddler on the Roof!

Check out the entire Au-Rene Theater schedule and find your tickets today!

Show More