Find Tickets

to

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 196 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 326 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 357 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 420 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @2:00 PM | 564 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 604 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:00 PM | 638 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 212 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 848 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @10:00 AM | 1,089 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,144 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @10:00 AM | 1,025 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 970 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 759 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 8/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 859 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 8/18/2019 @6:30 PM | 538 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 341 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 788 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 635 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 9/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 995 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 983 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 415 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 10/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 10/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 419 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 10/12/2019 @2:00 PM | 471 tickets left

About Au-Rene Theater Tickets

Located at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Au-Rene Theater tickets offer fans a chance to see the best theatrical performances that the Broward County area has to offer! The 2,700 seat theater doesn't have a bad seat in the house. Serving as a beacon for arts and entertainment in South Florida, fans from all over the world travel to Au-Rene Theater to see a show.

Throughout the years, it has been ranked in the top ten for "Most Visited Theaters" and "Annual Sales". In 2019, the caliber of show is only improving. Hamilton will grace the stage at Au-Rene Theater, and tickets are selling fast! Au-Rene Theater tickets can also be purchased for shows such as Dear Evan Hansen, Joe Biden and Fiddler on the Roof!

Check out the entire Au-Rene Theater schedule and find your tickets today!

Show More