Find Tickets

to

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 65 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 302 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 276 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 270 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:00 PM | 163 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:30 PM | 277 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @2:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 404 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 452 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/14/2020 @2:00 PM | 261 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 261 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Monday 3/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 195 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 336 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 145 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 144 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/4/2020 @2:00 PM | 123 tickets left

About Au-Rene Theater Tickets

Located at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Au-Rene Theater tickets offer fans a chance to see the best theatrical performances that the Broward County area has to offer! The 2,700 seat theater doesn't have a bad seat in the house. Serving as a beacon for arts and entertainment in South Florida, fans from all over the world travel to Au-Rene Theater to see a show.

Throughout the years, it has been ranked in the top ten for "Most Visited Theaters" and "Annual Sales". In 2019, the caliber of show is only improving. Hamilton will grace the stage at Au-Rene Theater, and tickets are selling fast! Au-Rene Theater tickets can also be purchased for shows such as Dear Evan Hansen, Joe Biden and Fiddler on the Roof!

Check out the entire Au-Rene Theater schedule and find your tickets today!

Show More