Find Tickets

to

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 1/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 56 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 1/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 43 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 397 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/8/2020 @2:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 2/9/2020 @4:00 PM | 313 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 634 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 493 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 2/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 127 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 714 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 52 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 730 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 686 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 824 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:00 PM | 461 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 518 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:30 PM | 631 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @8:00 PM | 902 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @2:00 PM | 619 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Au-Rene Theater at Broward Ctr For The Perf Arts - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Thursday 3/12/2020 @8:00 PM | 877 tickets left

About Au-Rene Theater Tickets

Located at the Broward Center for the Performing Arts, Au-Rene Theater tickets offer fans a chance to see the best theatrical performances that the Broward County area has to offer! The 2,700 seat theater doesn't have a bad seat in the house. Serving as a beacon for arts and entertainment in South Florida, fans from all over the world travel to Au-Rene Theater to see a show.

Throughout the years, it has been ranked in the top ten for "Most Visited Theaters" and "Annual Sales". In 2019, the caliber of show is only improving. Hamilton will grace the stage at Au-Rene Theater, and tickets are selling fast! Au-Rene Theater tickets can also be purchased for shows such as Dear Evan Hansen, Joe Biden and Fiddler on the Roof!

Check out the entire Au-Rene Theater schedule and find your tickets today!

Show More