Find Tickets

to

American Airlines Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 7/1/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,303 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 810 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 7/6/2019 @5:00 PM | 464 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,926 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 7/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 346 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 8/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,597 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 9/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,269 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,227 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,027 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 131 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,030 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/21/2019 @4:00 PM | 739 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,836 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,589 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,443 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,426 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/28/2019 @5:00 PM | 141 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,893 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/2/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 489 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/5/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,515 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 752 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 549 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 103 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,700 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 571 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 547 tickets left

American Airlines Center Schedule

With a full slate of exiting American Airlines Center events taking place, American Airlines Center tickets are going fast! This is a Dallas venue that provides some fantastic events for visitors, and there are some great ones coming up, from home games for the Dallas Mavericks and Dallas Stars, to family-friendly Disney On Ice events, to much-hyped concert tours by Kiss and Hollywood A-lister Hugh Jackman.

History of the American Airlines Center

The American Airlines Center broke ground in September 1999, with doors opening to the public on July 17, 2001. It is owned and operated by Center Operating Company, L.P. The building was designed by architect David M. Schwarz at a cost of $420 Million. With a total capacity of 21,000, you wont be alone when you buy American Airlines Center event tickets! Get out in the city of Dallas for a night of fun, and take in a show you won't forget! A fantastic site for Dallas events, concerts and more, you can't beat the American Airlines Center for an memorable night out.

The American Airlines Center has been home to some great events over the years, including the Big 12 Basketball Tournament, Built Ford Tough Series Bull Riding, and even the NBA Finals.

In addition to hosting some great events throughout the year, the American Airlines Center is home to a couple of fantastic sport teams. The Dallas Stars hockey team have been calling the American Airlines Center home for years. And let's not forget about the Dallas Mavericks, who've been providing incredible moments for NBA fans for years. Get out to the hottest venue in Dallas and get your American Airlines Center tickets today!

Show More