Find Tickets

to

American Airlines Center Tickets

All Upcoming Events

American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 254 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 9/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 927 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,156 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,513 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 558 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,186 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/21/2019 @4:00 PM | 859 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 9/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,636 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,467 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,782 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 9/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 809 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,169 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 9/28/2019 @5:00 PM | 667 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,754 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 745 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/5/2019 @6:30 PM | 2,340 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,962 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,741 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,149 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,382 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,242 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 10/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 929 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,508 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 815 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 818 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,053 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 975 tickets left

American Airlines Center Schedule

With a full slate of exiting American Airlines Center events taking place, American Airlines Center tickets are going fast! This is a Dallas venue that provides some fantastic events for visitors, and there are some great ones coming up, from home games for the Dallas Mavericks and Dallas Stars, to family-friendly Disney On Ice events, to much-hyped concert tours by Kiss and Hollywood A-lister Hugh Jackman.

History of the American Airlines Center

The American Airlines Center broke ground in September 1999, with doors opening to the public on July 17, 2001. It is owned and operated by Center Operating Company, L.P. The building was designed by architect David M. Schwarz at a cost of $420 Million. With a total capacity of 21,000, you wont be alone when you buy American Airlines Center event tickets! Get out in the city of Dallas for a night of fun, and take in a show you won't forget! A fantastic site for Dallas events, concerts and more, you can't beat the American Airlines Center for an memorable night out.

The American Airlines Center has been home to some great events over the years, including the Big 12 Basketball Tournament, Built Ford Tough Series Bull Riding, and even the NBA Finals.

In addition to hosting some great events throughout the year, the American Airlines Center is home to a couple of fantastic sport teams. The Dallas Stars hockey team have been calling the American Airlines Center home for years. And let's not forget about the Dallas Mavericks, who've been providing incredible moments for NBA fans for years. Get out to the hottest venue in Dallas and get your American Airlines Center tickets today!

Show More