Find Tickets

to

Scotiabank Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 6/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 452 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 6/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 746 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 793 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 760 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 7/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 604 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 537 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 7/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,014 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 376 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 8/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 9/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/12/2020 @11:00 AM | 356 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/12/2020 @3:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 9/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 463 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 9/13/2020 @11:00 AM | 461 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 9/13/2020 @3:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 589 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 9/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 550 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 9/29/2020 @8:30 PM | 431 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 455 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 10/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,026 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 10/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 779 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Postponed TBA | 8 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Postponed TBA | 4 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Postponed TBA

Scotiabank Arena Schedule

With a full slate of exciting events taking place, Scotiabank Arena tickets are going fast! This Toronto venue, formerly known as the Air Canada Centre, has a fantastic and dynamic scheduled in the works for 2019! From concerts to sports, Scotiabank Arena has it all. Pick out your seats on the Scotiabank Arena seating chart and buy your tickets today to see the hottest events in Toronto live.

In 2019, the Scotiabank Arena will host the likes of Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande and more!

And don't forget the Scotiabank Arena's biggest draw: its home teams... That's right, our marketplace can connect you with Toronto Maple Leafs tickets, as well as Toronto Raptors tickets, both for home games and away games! Check out all the Scotiabank Arena events and buy the best ticket you want.

Show More
Coronavirus Update