Find Tickets

to

Scotiabank Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 196 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 776 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 464 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 228 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 985 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/26/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,010 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/26/2019 @3:00 PM | 336 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/27/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,000 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/27/2019 @3:00 PM | 882 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 1/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 820 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/28/2019 @11:00 AM | 981 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,105 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 1/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 238 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 179 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 2/3/2019 @3:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 315 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 789 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 936 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 267 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 683 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 2/18/2019 @3:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 439 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left

Scotiabank Arena Schedule

With a full slate of exciting events taking place, Scotiabank Arena tickets are going fast! This Toronto venue, formerly known as the Air Canada Centre, has a fantastic and dynamic scheduled in the works for 2019! From concerts to sports, Scotiabank Arena has it all. Pick out your seats on the Scotiabank Arena seating chart and buy your tickets today to see the hottest events in Toronto live.

In 2019, the Scotiabank Arena will host the likes of Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande and more!

And don't forget the Scotiabank Arena's biggest draw: its home teams... That's right, our marketplace can connect you with Toronto Maple Leafs tickets, as well as Toronto Raptors tickets, both for home games and away games! Check out all the Scotiabank Arena events and buy the best ticket you want.

Show More