Find Tickets

to

Scotiabank Arena Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 201 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 249 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 360 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 365 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 602 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 196 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/7/2019 @12:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/10/2019 TBA | 309 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 4/11/2019 TBA | 323 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 332 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 336 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/19/2019 TBA | 310 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 4/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,403 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/23/2019 TBA | 76 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 416 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 202 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,179 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/27/2019 TBA | 94 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 348 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 4/30/2019 TBA | 179 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA | 190 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/5/2019 TBA | 79 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 5/7/2019 TBA | 141 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 181 tickets left

Scotiabank Arena Schedule

With a full slate of exciting events taking place, Scotiabank Arena tickets are going fast! This Toronto venue, formerly known as the Air Canada Centre, has a fantastic and dynamic scheduled in the works for 2019! From concerts to sports, Scotiabank Arena has it all. Pick out your seats on the Scotiabank Arena seating chart and buy your tickets today to see the hottest events in Toronto live.

In 2019, the Scotiabank Arena will host the likes of Justin Bieber, Rihanna, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande and more!

And don't forget the Scotiabank Arena's biggest draw: its home teams... That's right, our marketplace can connect you with Toronto Maple Leafs tickets, as well as Toronto Raptors tickets, both for home games and away games! Check out all the Scotiabank Arena events and buy the best ticket you want.

Show More