Find Tickets

to

Wild n Out Tickets

All Upcoming Events

VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,003 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,504 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,577 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 3/8/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,420 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 3/12/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,697 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,930 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,676 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/16/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Thursday 3/19/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,750 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 3/20/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:30 PM | 744 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 3/22/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,352 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @8:30 PM | 2,026 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,969 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Thursday 3/26/2020 @8:30 PM | 2,040 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:30 PM | 881 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,302 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @8:30 PM | 642 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Thursday 4/2/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,161 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,069 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/4/2020 @8:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,681 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,571 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/10/2020 @8:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,474 tickets left

About Wild N Out

Similar in premise to shows such as Whose Line Is It Anyway?, the series puts two teams of comedians against each other in a series of Wild 'n Out games which are all basically "improvisational" comedy games. After three such games, the two teams square off against each other in the final round of the game called WildStyle, in which they must deliver a punchline directed at their opponent's team member(s) within a freestyle rap. The comedians "beef" with each other; however, some are impersonal jokes. Although the "points don't matter", similar to Whose Line, the teams score one point per round victory during the normal rounds, plus one point per favorably judged punchline during WildStyle, which makes it similar in format to the improv show ComedySportz.

Show More