Find Tickets

to

Trevor Noah Tickets

All Upcoming Events

MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 78 tickets left
TD Place Arena - Ottawa, ON
Friday 9/25/2020 @8:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Friday 11/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 366 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Saturday 11/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 366 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Sunday 11/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom - Ridgefield, WA
Sunday 11/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT
Friday 4/23/2021 @8:00 PM | 163 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Saturday 4/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 81 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/11/2021 @8:00 PM | 452 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 294 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 6/25/2021 @8:00 PM | 147 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 6/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/9/2021 @8:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Friday 7/16/2021 @8:00 PM | 274 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 425 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Postponed TBA | 116 tickets left

About Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah is a South African comedian, writer, producer, political commentator, actor, and television host. He is known for hosting The Daily Show, an American satirical news program on Comedy Central.

Coronavirus Update