Find Tickets

to

Trevor Noah Tickets

All Upcoming Events

NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Friday 2/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 113 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 149 tickets left
The Hydro At SSE - Glasgow, GG
Friday 3/20/2020 @6:30 PM | 6 tickets left
3Arena - Dublin, DN
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Friday 3/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 752 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 241 tickets left
O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Friday 4/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 13 tickets left
O2 Arena - London - London, GL
Saturday 4/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Toyota Center - Kennewick - Kennewick, WA
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 706 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 572 tickets left
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN
Sunday 4/19/2020 @6:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT
Friday 4/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 328 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 5/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Friday 5/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 460 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 401 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 478 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 6/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 6/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 515 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 337 tickets left
Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Friday 7/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 283 tickets left
TD Place Arena - Ottawa, ON
Friday 9/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 448 tickets left

About Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah is a South African comedian, writer, producer, political commentator, actor, and television host. He is known for hosting The Daily Show, an American satirical news program on Comedy Central.