Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 5/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 5/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 17 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 337 tickets left
Sawyer Point - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 6/5/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center - Charleston - Charleston, WV
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 958 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 638 tickets left
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 132 tickets left
Germania Insurance Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Thursday 6/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Friday 6/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Saturday 6/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 204 tickets left
Ozarks Amphitheatre - Missouri - Camdenton, MO
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Bayfront Festival Park - Duluth, MN
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Big Sky Brewery - Missoula, MT
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 TBA | 22 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 146 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 136 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/12/2020 @6:30 PM | 99 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sunday 7/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Chautauqua Institution Amphitheater - Chautauqua, NY
Wednesday 7/22/2020 @8:15 PM | 10 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Thursday 7/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Friday 7/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
MAD Amphitheater - El Dorado, AR
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Sunday 8/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Thursday 8/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Friday 8/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Saturday 8/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 213 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 9/18/2020 @7:30 PM

About The Avett Brothers Tickets

Avett Brothers tickets to hear the folky-bluegrass, pop-rock musings of Scott and Seth Avett and their trusty touring band are on sale now! Since their breakthrough album I and Love and You the Avetts have been hard at work touring and recording hits like the Rick Rubin-produced "The Once and Future Carpenter." Browse below for Avett Brothers tour dates in your area!

Since their very early days as “The Back Porch Project,” Seth and Scott Avett demonstrated an attention to craft and the kind of work ethic that allows small DIY bands to reach a much larger audience. Their David vs. Goliath story and everything-but-the-kitchen-sink sound has endeared them to millions of fans on Avett Brothers tour dates nationwide.

Their first self-booked tour led to a strong sophomore effort, the critically well-received Emotionalism, and eventually a label deal with American Recordings. By then the band had garnered the interest of legendary producer Rick Rubin who engineered their breakthrough album I and Love and You.

Avett Brothers tickets for gigs at Austin City Limits and late night performances on Letterman and Fallon solidified their reputation and a mind-blowing performance of "Maggie’s Farm" at the 53rd Grammy Awards with Mumford and Sons and Bob Dylan was a dream come true for a band from humble beginnings. Get ready to hear tracks from their latest album, pick up Avett brothers tickets now!

Show More
Coronavirus Update