Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI
Thursday 9/19/2019 @8:15 PM | 711 tickets left
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 449 tickets left
Treasure Island Amphitheater - Welch, MN
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Toyota Oakdale Theatre - Wallingford, CT
Thursday 10/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 399 tickets left
DCU Center - Worcester, MA
Friday 10/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 750 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 10/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Landers Center - Southaven, MS
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,053 tickets left
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 639 tickets left
Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 733 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,753 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Thursday 10/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,604 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Stephens Auditorium - Ames, IA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 414 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 37 tickets left
The Sylvee - WI - Madison, WI
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/21/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 52 tickets left
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 487 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,295 tickets left

About The Avett Brothers Tickets

Avett Brothers tickets to hear the folky-bluegrass, pop-rock musings of Scott and Seth Avett and their trusty touring band are on sale now! Since their breakthrough album I and Love and You the Avetts have been hard at work touring and recording hits like the Rick Rubin-produced "The Once and Future Carpenter." Browse below for Avett Brothers tour dates in your area!

Since their very early days as “The Back Porch Project,” Seth and Scott Avett demonstrated an attention to craft and the kind of work ethic that allows small DIY bands to reach a much larger audience. Their David vs. Goliath story and everything-but-the-kitchen-sink sound has endeared them to millions of fans on Avett Brothers tour dates nationwide.

Their first self-booked tour led to a strong sophomore effort, the critically well-received Emotionalism, and eventually a label deal with American Recordings. By then the band had garnered the interest of legendary producer Rick Rubin who engineered their breakthrough album I and Love and You.

Avett Brothers tickets for gigs at Austin City Limits and late night performances on Letterman and Fallon solidified their reputation and a mind-blowing performance of "Maggie’s Farm" at the 53rd Grammy Awards with Mumford and Sons and Bob Dylan was a dream come true for a band from humble beginnings. Get ready to hear tracks from their latest album, pick up Avett brothers tickets now!

Show More