Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Friday 10/16/2020 TBA | 17 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 149 tickets left
North Carolina Azalea Festival - Wilmington, NC
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
Sunday 10/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 24 tickets left
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/22/2021 TBA | 71 tickets left
New Orleans Fair Grounds - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/24/2021 @11:00 AM | 49 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Friday 5/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Brewery Ommegang - Cooperstown, NY
Saturday 5/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Thursday 6/3/2021 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 6/5/2021 @7:30 PM | 543 tickets left
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 160 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 6/11/2021 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 6/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/9/2021 TBA | 22 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/9/2021 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 97 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/11/2021 @6:30 PM | 135 tickets left
Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/18/2021 @8:00 PM | 193 tickets left
Big Sky Brewery - Missoula, MT
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS
Thursday 8/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Friday 8/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 97 tickets left
MAD Amphitheater - El Dorado, AR
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Bradley Park - Asbury Park, NJ
Saturday 9/18/2021 TBA | 20 tickets left
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Postponed TBA | 52 tickets left
Ozarks Amphitheater - Missouri - Camdenton, MO
Postponed TBA | 132 tickets left
Bayfront Festival Park - Duluth, MN
Postponed TBA | 34 tickets left

About The Avett Brothers Tickets

Avett Brothers tickets to hear the folky-bluegrass, pop-rock musings of Scott and Seth Avett and their trusty touring band are on sale now! Since their breakthrough album I and Love and You the Avetts have been hard at work touring and recording hits like the Rick Rubin-produced "The Once and Future Carpenter." Browse below for Avett Brothers tour dates in your area!

Since their very early days as “The Back Porch Project,” Seth and Scott Avett demonstrated an attention to craft and the kind of work ethic that allows small DIY bands to reach a much larger audience. Their David vs. Goliath story and everything-but-the-kitchen-sink sound has endeared them to millions of fans on Avett Brothers tour dates nationwide.

Their first self-booked tour led to a strong sophomore effort, the critically well-received Emotionalism, and eventually a label deal with American Recordings. By then the band had garnered the interest of legendary producer Rick Rubin who engineered their breakthrough album I and Love and You.

Avett Brothers tickets for gigs at Austin City Limits and late night performances on Letterman and Fallon solidified their reputation and a mind-blowing performance of "Maggie’s Farm" at the 53rd Grammy Awards with Mumford and Sons and Bob Dylan was a dream come true for a band from humble beginnings. Get ready to hear tracks from their latest album, pick up Avett brothers tickets now!

Show More
Coronavirus Update