Find Tickets

to

The Avett Brothers Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 872 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
WhiteWater Amphitheater - New Braunfels, TX
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 213 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre - Moorhead, MN
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 860 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Saturday 5/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Friday 6/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sunday 6/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
Thursday 6/13/2019 TBA | 224 tickets left
Manchester Farm - Manchester, TN
Friday 6/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Junction, VT
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/21/2019 @4:30 PM | 1,411 tickets left
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 6/22/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,330 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,686 tickets left
American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 6/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,665 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Friday 6/28/2019 @1:30 PM | 2,073 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,278 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,108 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,199 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 679 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 647 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Gorge Amphitheatre - Quincy, WA
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA | 11 tickets left
War Memorial Field - Idaho - Sandpoint, ID
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 79 tickets left

About The Avett Brothers Tickets

Avett Brothers tickets to hear the folky-bluegrass, pop-rock musings of Scott and Seth Avett and their trusty touring band are on sale now! Since their breakthrough album I and Love and You the Avetts have been hard at work touring and recording hits like the Rick Rubin-produced "The Once and Future Carpenter." Browse below for Avett Brothers tour dates in your area!

Since their very early days as “The Back Porch Project,” Seth and Scott Avett demonstrated an attention to craft and the kind of work ethic that allows small DIY bands to reach a much larger audience. Their David vs. Goliath story and everything-but-the-kitchen-sink sound has endeared them to millions of fans on Avett Brothers tour dates nationwide.

Their first self-booked tour led to a strong sophomore effort, the critically well-received Emotionalism, and eventually a label deal with American Recordings. By then the band had garnered the interest of legendary producer Rick Rubin who engineered their breakthrough album I and Love and You.

Avett Brothers tickets for gigs at Austin City Limits and late night performances on Letterman and Fallon solidified their reputation and a mind-blowing performance of "Maggie’s Farm" at the 53rd Grammy Awards with Mumford and Sons and Bob Dylan was a dream come true for a band from humble beginnings. Get ready to hear tracks from their latest album, pick up Avett brothers tickets now!

Show More