Find Tickets

to

Styx Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Saban Theatre - Beverly Hills, CA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @9:00 PM
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 294 tickets left
Verizon Wireless Center - Mankato, MN
Sunday 2/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Rialto Square Theatre - Joliet, IL
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
Thursday 2/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Golden Nugget - Lake Charles - Lake Charles, LA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds - Plant City, FL
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 287 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 3/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Center Stage at Pearl River Resorts - Choctaw, MS
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 166 tickets left
Scheels Arena - Fargo, ND
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 810 tickets left
All Seasons Arena at North Dakota State Fairgrounds - Minot, ND
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Rimrock Auto Arena - Billings, MT
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 299 tickets left
Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, WY
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Tyson Events Center - Gateway Arena - Sioux City, IA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 439 tickets left
US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 241 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 532 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Route 66 Casino - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 8/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 310 tickets left

Styx Tour Schedule

Styx is on tour in 2019 as they near 50 years of progressive, creative and influential music. Styx tickets are on sale up until their final show of the tour in March, so act fast if you want to see this band perform live. Catch Styx on their tours with Ticket Liquidator tickets!

About Styx 

Styx is a Chicago rock band that formed in the early 70's. The biggest part of their career was into the early 80's, and they're known for songs like "Come Sail Away," "Babe," and "Show Me the Way." They took a hiatuses and reunited in the early and then mid 90's, and now they're back touring! They've toured with bands like Def Leppard and many other iconic bands from the 70s and 80s so expect more of the same when you purchase Styx tickets. Their latest album, The Mission, was released in 2017 and fans can not wait to hear it live along with the other Styx anthems. 

Show More