Find Tickets

to

Styx Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Riverdome At Horseshoe Casino - Bossier City, LA
Friday 2/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 1 tickets left
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Sunday 3/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 517 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ON
Thursday 3/19/2020 @8:30 PM | 126 tickets left
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
Friday 3/20/2020 @9:00 PM | 134 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 3/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Big Night Live - Boston, MA
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Thursday 3/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 59 tickets left
Resorts World Catskills - Monticello - Monticello, NY
Friday 3/27/2020 @9:00 PM | 290 tickets left
The Vine at Del Lago Resort - Waterloo, NY
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 4/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Sweetland Amphitheatre at Boyd Park - Lagrange, GA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Sunday 4/19/2020 @8:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Tuacahn Amphitheatre and Centre for the Arts - Ivins, UT
Friday 4/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Peppermill Concert Hall - West Wendover, NV
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left
The Aztec Theatre - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 5/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre - Austin, TX
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Del Mar Fairgrounds - Del Mar, CA
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 162 tickets left
Silver Creek Event Center At Four Winds - New Buffalo, MI
Friday 7/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 196 tickets left
Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 140 tickets left
Fraze Pavilion - Kettering, OH
Friday 7/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 54 tickets left
The York Fairgrounds - PA - York, PA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
Sweetwater Pavilion - Fort Wayne, IN
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Sunday 8/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
Adams County Fair Grounds - CO - Brighton, CO
Saturday 9/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Levitt Pavilion for the Performing Arts - TX - Arlington, TX
Saturday 10/10/2020 @7:30 PM

Styx Tour Schedule

Styx is on tour in 2019 as they near 50 years of progressive, creative and influential music. Styx tickets are on sale up until their final show of the tour in March, so act fast if you want to see this band perform live. Catch Styx on their tours with Ticket Liquidator tickets!

About Styx 

Styx is a Chicago rock band that formed in the early 70's. The biggest part of their career was into the early 80's, and they're known for songs like "Come Sail Away," "Babe," and "Show Me the Way." They took a hiatuses and reunited in the early and then mid 90's, and now they're back touring! They've toured with bands like Def Leppard and many other iconic bands from the 70s and 80s so expect more of the same when you purchase Styx tickets. Their latest album, The Mission, was released in 2017 and fans can not wait to hear it live along with the other Styx anthems. 

Show More