We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

Styx Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Friday 8/12/2022 @6:45 PM | 653 tickets left
Freedom Mortgage Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Saturday 8/13/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,075 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/16/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,282 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday 8/17/2022 @6:45 PM | 825 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Friday 8/19/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,179 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Saturday 8/20/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,202 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Sunday 8/21/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,771 tickets left
Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 9/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 44 tickets left
AMSOIL Arena At DECC - Duluth, MN
Saturday 9/3/2022 @6:45 PM | 227 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 9/4/2022 @6:45 PM | 823 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Tuesday 9/6/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,218 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Friday 9/9/2022 @6:45 PM | 640 tickets left
The Pavilion At Star Lake - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 9/10/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,380 tickets left
Maryland State Fair - Lutherville Timonium, MD
Sunday 9/11/2022 @6:30 PM | 27 tickets left
The Orion Amphitheater - Huntsville, AL
Tuesday 9/13/2022 @6:45 PM | 418 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Wednesday 9/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,871 tickets left
Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater - Bridgeport, CT
Friday 9/16/2022 @7:30 PM | 820 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 9/17/2022 @6:45 PM | 197 tickets left
Maine Savings Amphitheater - Bangor, ME
Sunday 9/18/2022 @6:45 PM | 3,993 tickets left
Save On Foods Memorial Centre - Victoria, BC
Wednesday 10/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Thursday 10/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Prospera Place - Kelowna, BC
Saturday 10/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 583 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Sunday 10/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,203 tickets left
Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Calgary, AB
Monday 10/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,295 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Wednesday 10/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium - Edmonton, AB
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Enmax Centre - Lethbridge, AB
Friday 10/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 324 tickets left
SaskTel Centre - Saskatoon, SK
Saturday 10/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,563 tickets left
Brandt Centre - Evraz Place - Regina, SK
Monday 10/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,560 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left

Styx Tour Schedule

Styx is on tour in 2019 as they near 50 years of progressive, creative and influential music. Styx tickets are on sale up until their final show of the tour in March, so act fast if you want to see this band perform live. Catch Styx on their tours with Ticket Liquidator tickets!

About Styx 

Styx is a Chicago rock band that formed in the early 70's. The biggest part of their career was into the early 80's, and they're known for songs like "Come Sail Away," "Babe," and "Show Me the Way." They took a hiatuses and reunited in the early and then mid 90's, and now they're back touring! They've toured with bands like Def Leppard and many other iconic bands from the 70s and 80s so expect more of the same when you purchase Styx tickets. Their latest album, The Mission, was released in 2017 and fans can not wait to hear it live along with the other Styx anthems. 

Show More
Coronavirus Update