Find Tickets

to

Styx Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino - Canyonville, OR
Saturday 8/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 2 tickets left
PNE Amphitheatre - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 8/25/2019 @8:30 PM | 21 tickets left
River Cree Casino - Enoch, AB
Friday 8/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Winsport Arena at Canada Olympic Park - Calgary, AB
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 170 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 666 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center - Cherokee, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 390 tickets left
Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 358 tickets left
The Capitol Theatre - Flint - Flint, MI
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 255 tickets left
Newlin Hall at Norton Center For The Arts - Danville, KY
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 508 tickets left
Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 364 tickets left
Main Street Armory - Rochester, NY
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 239 tickets left
Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON
Friday 11/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 294 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Bert Ogden Arena - Edinburg, TX
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, OK
Friday 12/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 267 tickets left

Styx Tour Schedule

Styx is on tour in 2019 as they near 50 years of progressive, creative and influential music. Styx tickets are on sale up until their final show of the tour in March, so act fast if you want to see this band perform live. Catch Styx on their tours with Ticket Liquidator tickets!

About Styx 

Styx is a Chicago rock band that formed in the early 70's. The biggest part of their career was into the early 80's, and they're known for songs like "Come Sail Away," "Babe," and "Show Me the Way." They took a hiatuses and reunited in the early and then mid 90's, and now they're back touring! They've toured with bands like Def Leppard and many other iconic bands from the 70s and 80s so expect more of the same when you purchase Styx tickets. Their latest album, The Mission, was released in 2017 and fans can not wait to hear it live along with the other Styx anthems. 

Show More