Find Tickets

to

Styx Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Peoria Civic Center - Theatre - Peoria, IL
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 25 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Pepsi Bay Side Music Stage - Traverse City, MI
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @8:15 PM | 646 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 7/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 282 tickets left
Pala Casino - Palomar Starlight Theater - Pala, CA
Friday 7/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre - Lincoln, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Table Mountain Casino - Friant, CA
Monday 7/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Wente Vineyards - Livermore, CA
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @8:15 PM | 136 tickets left
The Show - Agua Caliente Casino - Rancho Mirage, CA
Friday 8/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Route 66 Casino - Albuquerque, NM
Saturday 8/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 329 tickets left
The Hudson Gardens & Event Center - Littleton, CO
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 81 tickets left
Jackson County Fairground - MI - Jackson, MI
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Motorcity Casino Hotel - Detroit, MI
Thursday 8/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Frederik Meijer Gardens - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Outdoor Stage At Northern Quest Casino - Airway Heights, WA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 229 tickets left
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
Friday 8/23/2019 @8:30 PM | 357 tickets left
Seven Feathers Hotel & Casino - Canyonville, OR
Saturday 8/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
PNE Amphitheatre - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 8/25/2019 @8:30 PM | 58 tickets left
River Cree Casino - Enoch, AB
Friday 8/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 325 tickets left
Winsport Arena at Canada Olympic Park - Calgary, AB
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 774 tickets left
IP Casino Resort And Spa - Biloxi, MS
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Township Auditorium - Columbia, SC
Sunday 10/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 310 tickets left
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
Thursday 10/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 363 tickets left
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
Thursday 11/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 535 tickets left
Stanley Theatre - Utica - Utica, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 368 tickets left
Main Street Armory - Rochester, NY
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left

Styx Tour Schedule

Styx is on tour in 2019 as they near 50 years of progressive, creative and influential music. Styx tickets are on sale up until their final show of the tour in March, so act fast if you want to see this band perform live. Catch Styx on their tours with Ticket Liquidator tickets!

About Styx 

Styx is a Chicago rock band that formed in the early 70's. The biggest part of their career was into the early 80's, and they're known for songs like "Come Sail Away," "Babe," and "Show Me the Way." They took a hiatuses and reunited in the early and then mid 90's, and now they're back touring! They've toured with bands like Def Leppard and many other iconic bands from the 70s and 80s so expect more of the same when you purchase Styx tickets. Their latest album, The Mission, was released in 2017 and fans can not wait to hear it live along with the other Styx anthems. 

Show More