Find Tickets

to

Santana Tickets

All Upcoming Events

House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 51 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Friday 5/24/2019 TBA | 237 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 166 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Napa Valley Expo - Napa, CA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @11:30 AM | 114 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheatre - Irvine, CA
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,730 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,245 tickets left
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 754 tickets left
Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,002 tickets left
USANA Amphitheatre - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,043 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,008 tickets left
Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,751 tickets left
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,380 tickets left
Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,477 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,338 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,380 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,555 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,644 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,831 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,196 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,103 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,940 tickets left

Santana Tour Schedule

Carlos Santana tickets are on sale! Check out the guitar legend in person on the Santana 2019. He is performing live throughout 2019 at Las Vegas's House of Blues. Buy tickets to hear hits like "Black Magic Woman," "Evil Ways," ''Maria, Maria,'' and "Smooth" live in concert! Check out the Santana schedule, and secure your seats to an epic Santana concert today!

Santana the Band recently dropped an album Santana IV in 2016, and it is the first time the original lineup has performed in years!

About Santana

Carlos Santana is widely regarded as one of the best guitarists of all time, and he's on tour! Santana's unique style fuses Latin music with blues and rock, creating a scintillating sonic experience. He was an immediate success with his debut album in 1969, Santana, which reached No. 4 on the U.S. albums chart. Santana has sold over 90 million records since then and has accumulated 10 Grammy Awards! Santana and his band have changed lineup-wise over the years, but the original lineup is back together for a limited time. Now, Santana tickets are on sale again, but they're going fast!

Show More