Find Tickets

to

Santana Tickets

All Upcoming Events

House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 192 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 207 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 226 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 207 tickets left
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @6:45 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 4/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 189 tickets left
St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN
Monday 4/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 916 tickets left
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 655 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 154 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Friday 4/26/2019 @12:00 PM | 178 tickets left
BankPlus Amphitheatre - Southaven, MS
Saturday 4/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Sunday 4/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 234 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 233 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 216 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 770 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 225 tickets left
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 783 tickets left

Santana Tour Schedule

Carlos Santana tickets are on sale! Check out the guitar legend in person on the Santana 2019. He is performing live throughout 2019 at Las Vegas's House of Blues. Buy tickets to hear hits like "Black Magic Woman," "Evil Ways," ''Maria, Maria,'' and "Smooth" live in concert! Check out the Santana schedule, and secure your seats to an epic Santana concert today!

Santana the Band recently dropped an album Santana IV in 2016, and it is the first time the original lineup has performed in years!

About Santana

Carlos Santana is widely regarded as one of the best guitarists of all time, and he's on tour! Santana's unique style fuses Latin music with blues and rock, creating a scintillating sonic experience. He was an immediate success with his debut album in 1969, Santana, which reached No. 4 on the U.S. albums chart. Santana has sold over 90 million records since then and has accumulated 10 Grammy Awards! Santana and his band have changed lineup-wise over the years, but the original lineup is back together for a limited time. Now, Santana tickets are on sale again, but they're going fast!

Show More