Find Tickets

to

Santana Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,948 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @7:00 PM
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 934 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,564 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,916 tickets left
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 91 tickets left
PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Sunday 8/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 887 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,900 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,188 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,090 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,227 tickets left
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,245 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 190 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 225 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 197 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 231 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 213 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 218 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 202 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 208 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 215 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 228 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 208 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 212 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 211 tickets left

Santana Tour Schedule

Carlos Santana tickets are on sale! Check out the guitar legend in person on the Santana 2019. He is performing live throughout 2019 at Las Vegas's House of Blues. Buy tickets to hear hits like "Black Magic Woman," "Evil Ways," ''Maria, Maria,'' and "Smooth" live in concert! Check out the Santana schedule, and secure your seats to an epic Santana concert today!

Santana the Band recently dropped an album Santana IV in 2016, and it is the first time the original lineup has performed in years!

About Santana

Carlos Santana is widely regarded as one of the best guitarists of all time, and he's on tour! Santana's unique style fuses Latin music with blues and rock, creating a scintillating sonic experience. He was an immediate success with his debut album in 1969, Santana, which reached No. 4 on the U.S. albums chart. Santana has sold over 90 million records since then and has accumulated 10 Grammy Awards! Santana and his band have changed lineup-wise over the years, but the original lineup is back together for a limited time. Now, Santana tickets are on sale again, but they're going fast!

Show More