We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 370 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 2/27/2022 @1:05 PM | 624 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/28/2022 @1:05 PM | 460 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @1:05 PM | 668 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @1:05 PM | 512 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/2/2022 @1:10 PM | 877 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 3/3/2022 @1:10 PM | 727 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/4/2022 @7:05 PM | 400 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/5/2022 @1:05 PM | 376 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/6/2022 @4:05 PM | 799 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/8/2022 @1:05 PM | 446 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/9/2022 @1:10 PM | 573 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 @1:05 PM | 484 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/10/2022 @1:05 PM | 443 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/11/2022 @6:05 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/12/2022 @1:05 PM | 410 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/13/2022 @1:05 PM | 460 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/14/2022 @1:10 PM | 726 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/15/2022 @6:05 PM | 691 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/17/2022 @7:05 PM | 391 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/18/2022 @1:10 PM | 512 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/19/2022 @1:05 PM | 408 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/20/2022 @1:05 PM | 454 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/21/2022 @1:05 PM | 739 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/22/2022 @1:05 PM | 599 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/23/2022 @1:05 PM | 377 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/24/2022 @7:05 PM | 442 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/25/2022 @1:05 PM | 525 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 572 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/26/2022 @1:10 PM | 668 tickets left

About San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are an American professional baseball team based in San Francisco, California. Founded in 1883 as the New York Gothams, and renamed three years later the New York Giants, the team eventually moved to San Francisco in 1958. The Giants compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) West division.

Show More
Coronavirus Update