Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @6:45 PM | 861 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,024 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 705 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @5:40 PM | 1,268 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 801 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,812 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,830 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,004 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 8/2/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,229 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 8/3/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,566 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 8/4/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,997 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 8/5/2019 @6:45 PM | 4,121 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/6/2019 @6:45 PM | 4,579 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 8/7/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,982 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 8/8/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,581 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:15 PM | 4,041 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,467 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 8/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 4,090 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @6:45 PM | 5,272 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @12:45 PM | 4,558 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 8/15/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,314 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 8/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,413 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 8/17/2019 @5:10 PM | 711 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,183 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,698 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:05 PM | 993 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/22/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,203 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:07 PM | 1,547 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,634 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 8/26/2019 @6:45 PM | 4,768 tickets left

About San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are an American professional baseball team based in San Francisco, California. Founded in 1883 as the New York Gothams, and renamed three years later the New York Giants, the team eventually moved to San Francisco in 1958. The Giants compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) West division.

Show More