Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:10 PM | 313 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 381 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 459 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 581 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 525 tickets left
Brewers Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @1:05 PM | 487 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:05 PM | 521 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:05 PM | 568 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:10 PM | 812 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,328 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @1:05 PM | 427 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 613 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 403 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @6:05 PM | 667 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 415 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 556 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 746 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:05 PM | 436 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @6:40 PM | 855 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,031 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @1:05 PM | 374 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:05 PM | 369 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 452 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/18/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 533 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 779 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @6:05 PM | 917 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:05 PM | 479 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 426 tickets left

About San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are an American professional baseball team based in San Francisco, California. Founded in 1883 as the New York Gothams, and renamed three years later the New York Giants, the team eventually moved to San Francisco in 1958. The Giants compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) West division.

Show More