We are a resale marketplace. Ticket prices may be above or below face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 6/24/2022 @7:15 PM | 53 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 6/25/2022 @4:15 PM | 767 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 6/26/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,106 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 6/28/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,284 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 6/29/2022 @12:45 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/1/2022 @7:15 PM | 1,714 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/2/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/3/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 7/4/2022 @3:10 PM | 7,553 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 7/5/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,493 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 7/6/2022 @6:40 PM | 6,658 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Thursday 7/7/2022 @6:40 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 7/8/2022 @6:40 PM | 2,545 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 7/9/2022 @4:15 PM | 3,164 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 7/10/2022 @1:10 PM | 2,006 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 7/11/2022 @6:45 PM | 1,932 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 7/12/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,046 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 7/13/2022 @12:45 PM | 1,880 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/14/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,118 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/15/2022 @7:15 PM | 2,281 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 7/16/2022 @4:15 PM | 1,851 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 7/17/2022 @1:05 PM | 1,917 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/21/2022 @7:08 PM | 4,340 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/22/2022 @7:10 PM | 4,102 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/23/2022 @4:15 PM | 4,521 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/24/2022 @1:10 PM | 4,633 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 7/25/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,784 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 7/26/2022 @6:40 PM | 7,595 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 7/27/2022 @12:40 PM | 6,953 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/28/2022 @6:45 PM | 2,007 tickets left

About San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are an American professional baseball team based in San Francisco, California. Founded in 1883 as the New York Gothams, and renamed three years later the New York Giants, the team eventually moved to San Francisco in 1958. The Giants compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) West division.

Show More
Coronavirus Update