Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

San Francisco Giants Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/25/2023 @1:05 PM | 666 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/26/2023 @1:05 PM | 493 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Monday 2/27/2023 @1:10 PM | 893 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/28/2023 @1:05 PM | 618 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @1:05 PM | 670 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/2/2023 @1:05 PM | 620 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 752 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/3/2023 @1:05 PM | 590 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:05 PM | 505 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/4/2023 @1:10 PM | 641 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/5/2023 @1:05 PM | 529 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/7/2023 @1:05 PM | 682 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @7:05 PM | 472 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/9/2023 @1:05 PM | 503 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/10/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,288 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/11/2023 @1:05 PM | 304 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/12/2023 @1:05 PM | 455 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Monday 3/13/2023 @1:10 PM | 539 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/14/2023 @1:10 PM | 2,495 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @1:05 PM | 632 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @1:10 PM | 3,052 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/16/2023 @1:10 PM | 579 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/17/2023 @1:05 PM | 741 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/18/2023 @1:05 PM | 364 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/19/2023 @1:05 PM | 443 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,899 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/22/2023 @1:05 PM | 567 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @1:05 PM | 1,112 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/23/2023 @6:05 PM | 580 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/24/2023 @1:05 PM | 836 tickets left

About San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are an American professional baseball team based in San Francisco, California. Founded in 1883 as the New York Gothams, and renamed three years later the New York Giants, the team eventually moved to San Francisco in 1958. The Giants compete in Major League Baseball (MLB) as a member club of the National League (NL) West division.

Show More