Find Tickets

to

Lil Baby Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 7/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,263 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Sunday 7/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,931 tickets left
Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL
Thursday 8/1/2019 TBA | 113 tickets left
Parc Downsview Park - North York, ON
Saturday 8/3/2019 TBA | 75 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 8/10/2019 TBA | 61 tickets left
Honda Center Grounds - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 8/11/2019 @12:00 PM | 48 tickets left
AvidXchange Music Factory Fest Grounds - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/4/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
AvidXchange Music Factory Fest Grounds - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/4/2019 @4:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Tennessee State Fairgrounds - Nashville, TN
Friday 10/11/2019 TBA | 142 tickets left
Tennessee State Fairgrounds - Nashville, TN
Friday 10/11/2019 @4:00 PM | 84 tickets left

About Lil Baby

Dominique Jones, known professionally as Lil Baby, is an American rapper from Atlanta, Georgia. He is best known for his songs "Freestyle," "Yes Indeed," and "Drip Too Hard," the latter two peaking at number 6 and 4 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Lil Baby Discography

2012: Harder Than Ever

Show More