Find Tickets

to

Lauren Daigle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 292 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Monday 8/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 215 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Tuesday 8/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 286 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Thursday 8/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 435 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Friday 8/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 466 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 441 tickets left
First National Bank Arena - Jonesboro, AR
Thursday 8/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 277 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Friday 8/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 246 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Monday 8/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 392 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 TBA | 204 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 10/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 506 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 10/16/2020 TBA | 109 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 438 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Monday 10/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 587 tickets left
Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center - Lexington, KY
Postponed TBA | 285 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Postponed TBA | 2 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Postponed TBA | 104 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Postponed TBA | 182 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Postponed TBA | 222 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Postponed TBA | 127 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Postponed TBA | 306 tickets left
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Postponed TBA | 198 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Postponed TBA | 532 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Postponed TBA | 313 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Postponed TBA | 335 tickets left
Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO
Postponed TBA | 102 tickets left
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
Postponed TBA | 294 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Postponed TBA | 168 tickets left
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN
Postponed TBA | 201 tickets left

Lauren Daigle Tour Schedule

Lauren Daigle has been a force to be reckoned with in Christian music since her first full-length album, How Can It Be, went platinum. Lauren has two upcoming tours -- The Behold Christmas Tour, followed by her Look Up, Child tour in 2019. Find your Lauren Daigle tour tickets today at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More
Coronavirus Update