Find Tickets

to

Lauren Daigle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Pensacola Bay Center - Pensacola, FL
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,342 tickets left
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,531 tickets left
Bojangles Coliseum - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 309 tickets left
Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,736 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,676 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,631 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,982 tickets left
CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,312 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,432 tickets left
Grossinger Motors Arena - Bloomington, IL
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,392 tickets left
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Sunday 3/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,828 tickets left
North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,907 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,236 tickets left
First National Bank Arena - Jonesboro, AR
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,094 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 4/10/2020 TBA | 433 tickets left
Maverik Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,432 tickets left
ExtraMile Arena - Boise, ID
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 4/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,633 tickets left
Empire Polo Field - Indio, CA
Friday 4/17/2020 TBA | 152 tickets left
Pechanga Arena - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 4/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,893 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 4/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 708 tickets left
Showare Center - Kent, WA
Sunday 4/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 642 tickets left
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
Thursday 4/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,261 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Friday 5/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 736 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Saturday 5/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 891 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 5/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,063 tickets left

Lauren Daigle Tour Schedule

Lauren Daigle has been a force to be reckoned with in Christian music since her first full-length album, How Can It Be, went platinum. Lauren has two upcoming tours -- The Behold Christmas Tour, followed by her Look Up, Child tour in 2019. Find your Lauren Daigle tour tickets today at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More