Resale marketplace, prices may be above face value.
Find Tickets

to

Lauren Daigle Tickets

Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts - Vienna, VA
Saturday 8/3/2024 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left

All Upcoming Events

Coca-Cola Coliseum - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/27/2024 @7:00 PM | 333 tickets left
Ohio Expo Center Coliseum - Columbus, OH
Monday 7/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Atrium Health Amphitheater - Macon, GA
Wednesday 7/31/2024 @7:00 PM | 329 tickets left
Credit One Stadium - Charleston, SC
Thursday 8/1/2024 @7:00 PM | 1,670 tickets left
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts - Vienna, VA
Saturday 8/3/2024 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 8/8/2024 @8:00 PM | 657 tickets left
Wisconsin State Fair Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/9/2024 @7:30 PM | 172 tickets left
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR
Wednesday 8/14/2024 @7:00 PM | 177 tickets left
The Sound Amphitheater - Gautier, MS
Friday 8/16/2024 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Saturday 8/17/2024 @7:00 PM | 476 tickets left
Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre - Englewood, CO
Thursday 8/22/2024 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Ford Amphitheater - Colorado Springs - Colorado Springs, CO
Friday 8/23/2024 @7:00 PM | 634 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Wednesday 8/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Frost Amphitheater - Stanford, CA
Thursday 8/29/2024 @7:00 PM | 2,761 tickets left
Puyallup Fairgrounds At Washington State Fair Events Center - Puyallup, WA
Saturday 8/31/2024 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Tom Moffatt Waikiki Shell - Honolulu, HI
Thursday 9/5/2024 @7:00 PM | 451 tickets left
L.P. Frans Stadium - Hickory, NC
Saturday 9/28/2024 @7:00 PM | 245 tickets left

Lauren Daigle Tour Schedule

Lauren Daigle has been a force to be reckoned with in Christian music since her first full-length album, How Can It Be, went platinum. Lauren has two upcoming tours -- The Behold Christmas Tour, followed by her Look Up, Child tour in 2019. Find your Lauren Daigle tour tickets today at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More