Find Tickets

to

Lauren Daigle Tickets

All Upcoming Events

Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium - New York, NY
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 445 tickets left
First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA
Friday 2/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
Redding Civic Auditorium - Redding, CA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 723 tickets left
Bayside at Adventure - Roseville, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 125 tickets left
Warfield - San Francisco, CA
Friday 2/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 283 tickets left
Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 17 tickets left
Kiva Auditorium - Albuquerque, NM
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 331 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 107 tickets left
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 225 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Stifel Theatre - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 288 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Kodak Center Theater - Rochester, NY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Boston - Boston, MA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 267 tickets left
Benedum Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 55 tickets left
Knoxville Civic Auditorium - Knoxville, TN
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 463 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Raleigh, NC
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 73 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 28 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 39 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 4/25/2019 TBA | 154 tickets left
New Orleans Fairgrounds - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 434 tickets left
Heymann Performing Arts Center - Lafayette, LA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 652 tickets left

Lauren Daigle Tour Schedule

Lauren Daigle has been a force to be reckoned with in Christian music since her first full-length album, How Can It Be, went platinum. Lauren has two upcoming tours -- The Behold Christmas Tour, followed by her Look Up, Child tour in 2019. Find your Lauren Daigle tour tickets today at Ticket Liquidator.

Show More